Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 925 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

925Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    725
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

14. April 2021

It was a great time and experience at this hotel. It was very nice and friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a let down. It wasn't what I had expected it to be but we adapted. The staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

13. April 2021

club

This is our third stay. It is cozy. We have perfect memories here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

08. April 2021

We stayed at this hotel when in town for a baseball game. The hotel is conveniently located near many shops and restaurants. It can be difficult to get in and out of the hotel if you don't use the street at the light, but that was my only complaint. Rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was less than desired because of COVID.

Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice

By

06. April 2021

Came to Toledo for a baseball game and was unfamiliar with the area. This was in a great location to other hotels, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and accommodating...let us check-in early. Would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rockstar

By

04. April 2021

Stephanie welcomed us during checkin and was a rockstar throughout our stay. She was overwhelmed for a bit with checkins and phone calls, but she kept her cool and never once lost her upbeat attitude. Our room, the lobby, pool and workout room were spotless and the other three staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful. Of course Covid prevented a real breakfast - the grab and go options provided were healthy but not very filling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

31. März 2021

club

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in. The front desk was friendly and efficient. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Company CEO Healthcare Services

By

31. März 2021

club

Very clean and comfy
Very nice staff
Area was amazing around places were you can dine
Or place a carry out
Customer service was very helpful
Hallways clean building smelled sanitized nice fresh scent
No smell of smokers
Liked the soap shampoo and conditioner dispenser
Glass sliding shower doors was amazing
Not to mention the coffee and breakfast was great
I was able to get breakfast as early as 5:00 am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

30. März 2021

The check in and out staff was very helpful and friendly. The only problem we ran into was the house keeping hadn't changed the body towels or they put dirty ones in they both had counselor makeup on them. So we talked to the front desk for fresh ones they did apologize.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toledo-Experience

By

29. März 2021

Hotel was good for the price and location. Would of been nice to have been greeted as a Spire Elite member or to receive my Amenity Points (still havent received). The internet was a bit wonky as far as staying connected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

29. März 2021

club

Affordable, nice, clean.

Only complaint was that the continental breakfast was not available, assuming because of covid, but no signs or warnings while booking that this was not available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retired Navy amputee relax/rejuvenated

By

28. März 2021

This hotel helped me relax and refresh after being on the road for 3 days. I was only going to stay one night but ended up staying two because of the comfort and effort of the team at this hotel. Thank you!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

24. März 2021

club

Our stay was very clean and comfortable. Brought my children for a little get away and we all enjoyed our stay. The children enjoyed the breakfast. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen