Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1081 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1081Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    813
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Extremely Disappointed

By

08. August 2022

We have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting family in the area. The check in process was bumpy due to a new employee, but that's something that happens. I felt that as soon as we got off the elevator to head to our room it seemed like something was off. The carpet looked dirty and there were lines in it that didn't look like they were from a cart, but from something being drug and it had been leaking.
Due to COVID-19 I always bring disinfecting wipes to do all of the surfaces when we get to a room. As I began going around the room it was clear the room either hadn't been cleaned well or hadn't been occupied in a while. I was mostly bothered by the bathroom. The floor didn't appear to be clean, there was hair in the sick and shower and some sort of dirt with hair on the edge of the wall outside the far end of the shower. We were only in town for one night and so we didn't want to make a huge fuss, mostly my husband wouldn't let me.
I don't think we'll be staying again here, I felt it didn't feel clean and even though that has never happened at this location before, the fact that it did this time, it makes me circumspect of what we will encounter next time. The convenience isn't worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reset

By

05. August 2022

The Holiday Inn takes special attention for their guests they greet them with a warm greeting as soon as you enter the hotel. I highly recommend this location is clean and always prepared to answer any questions you may have. They’re always attentive even for guest walking in the door they take their time and they greet them and then they continue with your process. The building is new and the design is warm and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanest hotel room I’ve ever seen

By

31. Juli 2022

I stay at this location fairly often for work. I am pleased every time. The rooms are spotless, the staff is friendly and efficient and they go above and beyond to provide a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

26. Juli 2022

Hard to locate, ended up going around and around and around. Put directions on the website because we wasted over a half an hour and who knows how much $5 gas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toledo experience at Holiday Inn express

By

25. Juli 2022

Toledo experience at Holiday Inn express. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Toledo Holiday Inn express and Secor Road. The staff is exceedingly courteous and helpful, my room was fresh and clean, the location of the facility is close to everything. I would recommend the Holiday Inn express on Secor Road in Toledo Ohio as a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, Excellent Service, Great Location

By

25. Juli 2022

Excellent Service
Delicious Breakfast
Clean Rooms
Great Location- Near dozens of restaurants and quick access to the interstate highway.
Wie will definitely stay at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst staff and hotel

By

18. Juli 2022

The staff left us stranded without rooms at 11 at night because they were irresponsible and over booked. Then they failed to call and let us known even though half our party was already checked in several hours earlier which they were told we all had rooms on the same floor. As we were leaving the front desk had another party walk in, who said they had been called and checked in over the phone. Poor service and we had kids in our party

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

16. Juli 2022

Nice and clean, great beds, friendly staff, have stayed here several times, always just what we need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

12. Juli 2022

The hotels are very comfortable with clean rooms, comfortable beds and a good breakfast. A good value for your money. Also, the stays at this hotel chain are consistent across the country so there is piece of mind that you will have a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean faculty. Poor WiFi/sleep

By

09. Juli 2022

Clean faculty. Good location. Poor WiFi. Poor room darkening shades.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of Cleanliness and Staff compliance to fix the cleanliness issue!

By

09. Juli 2022

I have stated it all, the "SHOWER" was not cleaned as I was told it would be, mold in shower as well as the track of the showere door was "FILTHY". Also, on the 3 July 2022, the people that clean the room, did not leave towels or other necessary items needed for comfort in the room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WILL DEFINITELY RETURN

By

07. Juli 2022

club

Our large group stayed at this hotel for a softball tournament in the area and we were not disappointed. The lobby was very clean, rooms were very clean, beds were comfy, bathrooms were very clean, swimming pool area was kept up and towels were always available. The breakfast was good, had many options and the ladies that provide breakfast were extremely kind and made sure we had enough food for our hungry athletes and families. We reserved our room block with Bryan, about 4 months prior to our stay. He was there the entire way to help with reservations, questions for dining in the area, to-do's in the area and was always helpful for any other questions we had. I was also assisted by the Manager, Lee and Maher (who is super cool)! This hotel has a great team of employees willing to assist their guests. I was very pleased with this hotel. And so was everyone in our group! I cannot thank them enough for their time and attention to our stay, for their help adjusting our reservations when our situations changed at the last minute and for their overall care. The hotel is in a great location, shopping near by, restaurants within walking distance, casino near by, there is much to do. GO TO BUBBAS 33!! It was really delicious!!. OH AND THEY HAVE DOVE PRODUCTS IN THE ROOMS!! THEY SMELL SOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!! We will definitely find our way back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen