Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

5855 Hagman Road , Toledo, Ohio 43612

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 690 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

690Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great Stay

By

09. Juli 2020

club

Clean room, and great customer service. Breakfast was premade, but didn't take into account potential dietary concerns. Was happy to see them try to accommodate their customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for bussiness

By

13. Juni 2020

club

It was ok covid 19 messed up the breakfast choices but overall was ok I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toledo North

By

10. Juni 2020

club

The cleanliness of the hotel and the dedication of the staff in continually sanitizing the public areas was admirable. Our only concerns were that our bathroom was completely out of shampoo and the body wash and the desk attendant did not want to deliver it. She eventually did, but it was definitely an inconvenience. The only other issue we had was with our room keys. On four separate occasions, we went to our third floor room and then had to revisit the desk because our keys would not give us admission into the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

25. Mai 2020

club

Thank you. I didnt have any problems checking in or checking out. The man upfront was very nice. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

20. Mai 2020

club

Disappointed in the room wasn't very clean had to be switched to another

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service, big potholes

By

03. Mai 2020

club

The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was also clean and the shower controls did not require an engineering degree which was nice. The shower soap, shampoo and conditioner were in handy pump bottles in the shower which was nice because I didn't have to unwrap a tiny bar of soap. Grab and go breakfast due to Covid but it was nice. My only beef was the potholes in the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it's nice an quite,

By

08. April 2020

Exactly what u want in hotel, they get you in an or out fast, prices are competitive, rooms are cleaned an look respectable, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

02. April 2020

club

Was just fine
Parking felt dodgy and breakfast was terrible.

Served its purpose but wasn't comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy, short-term stay

By

28. März 2020

Just stayed for the night on our way back from Florida. Usually try to stay at a HIE because we know what we're getting and this one didn't disappoint. The room was clean and comfy and the shower was great. The usual sit-down breakfast was not available, understandably, but they went to great lengths to make sure nobody went hungry in the morning. They had bags ready in the morning with bagels and muffins, or a hot breakfast could be pre-ordered and delivered to the room. There was a gas station with a Subway across the street, and a few other fast food places nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning person

By

24. März 2020

club

She had great personality and great smile. Im think one best apart day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I eat breakfast every morning and couldn't get any

By

19. März 2020

The hot breakfast is what I look forward to on my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet night away

By

12. März 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Lobby, hallways and room clean. Perfect space for me and the two little ones. Breakfast was good and there was plenty variety to appease the kids. Had a little trouble with the TV, determined the plug on the TV itself was loose. Once tightened no issues. Beds were smaller than I had anticipated but still had plenty of room for the kids to share comfortably. Would definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen