Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

5855 Hagman Road , Toledo, Ohio 43612

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 794 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Toledo North

By

September 16, 2021

The management and all of the employees always do a great job of taking care of their customers. They make you feel like your at a 5 star hotel and would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall worth the money and enjoyed the stay

By

September 14, 2021

The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was an antique in the remote was wore out. Had to turn the TV on by hand and it was difficult to change channels.

The room seem very clean but the shower had two long hairs on the wall which was disappointing.

The breakfast was the best part there was a variety of food that was all tasty and hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and bathrooms and the beds were very comfy

By

September 06, 2021

club

Friendly workers great atmosphere. The breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend this location. The pool was clean and the work out room as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price was too high!

By

September 06, 2021

The price was to high when compared to other Holiday Inns. I got a room with 2 full size beds. I usually get 2 queen size beds for a better price. I was also transferred to a high pressure salesman! I did not appreciate that one bit! Will avoid this hotel next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short notice stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

We decided to stay here at the last minute and we enjoyed this location quite a bit. Close to everything, everyone was nice and helpful. Great variety for breakfast items. Everything was clean, which was super helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food

By

August 30, 2021

It was a great stay. The biscuits and gravy were very delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent for the quick stay we were there

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

The only issue really is that no one mentioned we were IHG members or thanked us for being there or staying there which isn’t necessary but definitely is a perk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

August 28, 2021

club

Traveling from Detroit to St Louis. Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just like coming home

By

August 26, 2021

We have stayed here many times and every time it seems to get better. Given the problems and restrictions COVID has put on traveling Althea and her crew are doing their best. Working with a skeleton crew has not stopped them from keeping the hotel open. There may be a shortage of supplies and food products but they are making due with what they have, managers pitching in cleaning rooms and doing laundry. Front desk people running into the dining room area refilling food as the kitchen person is cooking to keep guests fed. True team work by all and as a guest I never heard a complaint and was always greeted with a hello and smile I cannot imagine staying any where else when visiting Toledo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From check in to checking out was perfect

By

August 17, 2021

club

The staff upon arrival was happy, smiling and had me laughing. My room was spotless. (Good job housekeeping)
Slept great, had a verity of snacks there instead of running to store in the middle of the night. Loved that. Breakfast was good and checking out the staff were absolutely great. Had me smiling and laughing when I left. Will definitely be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, Bad Service

By

August 15, 2021

Check in lady was rude, room was NOT clean, u had to get my own cleaning supplies and clean the room myself. Never once did housekeeping replace wash cloths and TP. We had to hunt someone down just for those 2 items. There was hair in the bathtub. I would NOT recommend this place! I had to go buy my own cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom and room area, desk, dresser, fridge, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude

By

August 12, 2021

The management was very stuck up and rude and they gave us a dirty room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen