Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tonawanda - Buffalo Area

2400 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Tonawanda, New York 14150

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 166 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

166Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    114
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Staff friendly and willing to assist

By

21. September 2021

Staff did their best to address any needs that arose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great new hotel

By

19. September 2021

club

I recommend this location highly. New spacious room with big windows. Modern new showers not tubs. Bed were so comfortable and room was quiet. Staff was fantastic and friendly. This is my new go to hotel when I have to stay in Buffalo!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great staff

By

19. September 2021

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be sure our stay was enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

18. September 2021

This hotel was very comfortable but there were no amenities in the room. We had to call down for regular coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. September 2021

club

The hotel is well run, clean, and comfortable. Given the Covid issues, they did a great job. Staff was going multiple tasks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bare minimum establishment with below minimum staff

By

15. September 2021

club

Everyone was dismissive and took zero pride in their work. Everything at the hotel was minimum from the toilet paper/facial tissue to the breakfast. ALL TRASH!
I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

10. September 2021

club

Hotel was new and modern, staff was very friendly.
We didn't have towels, toilet paper or coffee in our room when we checked in but the staff was happy to provide them to us. We would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

09. September 2021

club

Always love Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this time showed again why. Had a death in the family, and needed a last minute room on a very popular weekend. The staff here not only found a way to get me a room even though they showed as full, but also got me a bereavement discount which was a huge help for our family. The room, facilities, breakfast and everything were great as always. I'm as impressed as ever with this great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great service as expected and worth money

By

08. September 2021

club

First of all, single person managing front desk and breakfast. So no one to attend at the front desk. Breakfast shortage. Same menu. No one picking trash. No iron box no hair dryer, no towels at room. Worst part no toilet rolls. Shampoo shower jel and conditioner not refilled. Worst experience ever I had. Found the dead spider in the bathroom. I was given explanation that they are short of people. But then they charge more for the weekends and holidays. If you don’t provide quality of service then what is the charge is for?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niagara Falls

By

08. September 2021

Not far from Niagara Falls and walking distance to restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

07. September 2021

The Holiday Inn at Tonawanda is very convenient to our families location and the stay very pleasant. Thank yoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

06. September 2021

Personal del hotel amable buen servicio, desayuno debe mejorar no suficiente para todos los huéspedes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen