Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    461
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

The member of the staff were very kind

By

03. Mai 2021

The hotel team di a great job by helping us with answering any questions
Clean rooms
Good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overpriced

By

28. April 2021

club

One of the noisiest hotels I've stayed at, lots of door slamming at all hours. I felt very uncomfortable at the buffet, used it only once as I'd rather not use shared serving platters and serving utensils. Most staff wore masks but no one covered their noses. Few guests wore masks and even fewer respected distancing recommendations. And all this for about triple the cost of a nearby guest room (Airxxx) where I stayed the following night. No more hotels for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LECC owner

By

28. April 2021

Great stay, great service. My team and I always appreciate staying with these guys while we are working in the area. As always, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

23. April 2021

Easy check in and check out. Quality pool and fitness room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall amazing

By

07. April 2021

club

The rooms are so big. The beds were so comfy. I love that the showers had big shampoo and soap dispensers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

The only downside of this stay was that there was no King bed room available but because of this, the hotel upgraded us from the 2 Queen regular room to the 2 Queen suite we found out at check-in. Once we got to the hotel everything just went great. No problems with the stay, breakfast was great, staff was friendly and great. Look forward to more great stays!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over delivery

By

05. April 2021

club

I needed a room for 1 night due to abatement project in my house. The staff at the desk were genuinely friendly and helped me with a few forgotten items and the room was clean and quiet. It was a tad bit on the spendy side but overall I give it a 7 out of 10 and would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. April 2021

Would recommend to anyone traveling to Tooele, is close to many different style restaurants too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Stay

By

04. April 2021

Clean rooms with kind and supportive staff. Comfortable beds too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of few places to stay in town

By

30. März 2021

Tooele is a small town but constantly OVERBOOKED. Between the racing school and the lineman college good luck getting a room. This location is nice and clean. It needs to be updated . Front desk staff is friendly and hotel is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay in a long time

By

30. März 2021

club

Will always use this hotel. Very please that they are pitbull friendly and very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extended stay for work

By

29. März 2021

Enjoyed the employees and overall experience of this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen