Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tullahoma

2030 North Jackson Street , Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 870 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

870Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    622
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great experience

By

24. April 2021

club

We had a reservation at a different chain but upon arrival there it was nowhere close to our standards. I made a last minute reservation here and when we got there Floyd was so welcoming and helpful! Our stay was just what we were looking for!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect as always!

By

21. April 2021

club

Love the newly remodeled rooms! Bed was super spacious and comfortable! Stayed there for our wedding night and it was perfect as always! Love this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower issues

By

21. April 2021

platinumelite

As seems to be a now typical problem with most Holiday Inns these days, there was no conditioner in the dispenser. Also, the shower curtain WAS NOT CLEAN! It appeared to have a pick tinge to it, indicating that pre-mold appearance before the nasty black stuff appears. I don't know if it isn't washed with bleach (as it should be), or, heaven forbid, if it isn't replaced after each guest, but it was rather disgusting. I mentioned all these things to the desk clerk upon checkout, and he said they would take care of it, and I would get extra points for my troubles. No extra points, so I am going to assume my concerns were not addressed; hence, the lousy review. I would not have said anything if I thought something was going to be done. Also, the shower head can only be reached if you are a basketball player. Good thing my husband was with me and could adjust it for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, comfy rooms

By

21. April 2021

club

A well maintained facility with rooms with modern features and amenities. Beds are plush, as are the pillows, dressed in fresh sheets and duvet. Towels are plush. Nice work desk with good lighting and ample device charging sockets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. April 2021

club

Clean, affordable, met my needs. I was working night shift while visiting and was given a room that would allow quiet during the day for rest. Also the staff had fresh coffee and offered a snack prior to work since breakfast is part of stay, my breakfast just happened to be in the afternoon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and room

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Loved the stay and will definitely stay again. Room was Uber clean and ready for me and they let me check in early.
Location is also great lots of food and stuff around and the staff is fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

12. April 2021

club

The front desk staff was great in recommending places to check out for dinner and very accommodating. The breakfast staff in the morning was awesome and the food was pretty good as well. If we're ever in the area again we will definitely be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

11. April 2021

club

Hotel is a little hard to find from the main road. It is new and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay Experience

By

07. April 2021

I can’t say enough about the staff at this hotel. They were incredibly hospitable. I had a difficult travel experience and the staff at this hotel did everything possible to make me comfortable. Very clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 3 night stay.

By

07. April 2021

club

Comfortable bed, great breakfast and the pool area was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 thumbs up

By

06. April 2021

club

Great stay, very clean, excellent customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Floyd

By

06. April 2021

All was good, and the staff was great. Loved Floyd, the night guy- a southern gentleman who went the extra mile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen