Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa East - Catoosa

19120 East Admiral Place , Catoosa, Oklahoma 74015

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 62 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

62Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    47
  • 4 Sterne
    12
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Holiday Inn Exceeding Expectations!

By

11. April 2021

Very Clean! Very Nice people! Great Rates! Everything you would want for home away from home, especially when you're working and away from home and need a safe clean place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent for a Work Trip

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean facilities. Not in the best part of town and a shuttle to the Hard Rock would have been appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

02. April 2021

I was a housekeeping manager for 13.5 years at a large casino so I know how hard this job can be I have a habit of looking for cleanliness everywhere I go. I looked high and low for "anything". I could not find anything. During checkout, I found out that they only have 3 housekeepers on staff to clean and sanitize the hotel. I was even more amazed how nice everything was with this little staff. Other hotels should find out from them how they do it. Just amazing!! They all need a substantial raise.
Check in and out staff were also on top of their game.
GREAT JOB HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS CATOOSA!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations at a great price.

By

29. März 2021

club

The staff at this property was exceptional. Very concerned about my safety and comfort . I appreciated being given such priority treatment. I plan to be back again soon !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service

By

24. März 2021

We had a few unusual circumstances during out stay and Jessica Chevallier went above and beyond making sure we were taken care of. She was very helpful and kind. We truly appreciate her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. März 2021

This location is very clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable and plenty of bath towels in the bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

10. März 2021

The service was great and the rooms as well as the hotel were very clean. Will absolutely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean updated hotel

By

09. März 2021

We loved staying at the hotel. We felt safe. The hotel was clean comfortable and well situated around things we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good front desk staff

By

03. März 2021

Milk and cereal were NOT offered for breakfast.I was quite disappointed in that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay! Great Staff! Great spacious room

By

25. Februar 2021

Great Stay! Great Staff! Great spacious room. The lady that checked us in and out was very sweet, accommodating and friendly.
She even let me grab a water bottle after my workout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

24. Februar 2021

everything was great. Would like to have gotten a discount for a long stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

23. Februar 2021

There was no hot water for the tub/shower. It wasn't even warm. Reported this to front desk at checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen