Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Twentynine Palms- Joshua Tree

72535 Twentynine Palms Hwy , Twentynine Palms, KALIFORNIEN 92277

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1117 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1117Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    766
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great staff and location

By

05. Dezember 2021

Staff were great, especially on check in and the breakfast attendant was working hard. Shame so much single use plastic was used at breakfast but not uncommon in covid times.
Rooms very tired, could do with some work to bring up the the standard of ground floor. Pool area ok, a bit dirty and some trash in pool but probably not used too much in November.
Location is great for JTNP, minutes from the entrance to the park.
Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again if visiting Joshua Tree.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Dirty rooms, Torn Couch, No soap in bathroom, Stained carpets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Staff was very nice--especially the woman who runs the breakfast. At the same time, breakfast is a pain in the butt....no one wants to wait in line every morning. Just let people get their own food!

Pool and hot tub were very clean and fantastic to use. We honestly picked this hotel because another we were considering did not have their hot tub open.

Convenient location to Joshua Tree National Park entrance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to Joshua Tree National Park, very comfortable bed.

By

30. November 2021

Great location, breakfast was an added bonus, and our king size bed was very comfortable.

Parking lot was nicely lit up, for security.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, kind and very thoughtful. Everyone couldn’t have been nicer

By

30. November 2021

club

Great staff, enjoyed our stay and visit to the are. A plus to the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy stay

By

28. November 2021

club

Confortable, spacious, room a little dated but clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Italians on vacation

By

27. November 2021

club

Tutto perfetto. Colazione con possibilita scelta. Personale cortese

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable stay

By

27. November 2021

Good location near Joshua Tree NP. Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast choices and a nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

26. November 2021

club

Location was nice. All the staff were friendly. The staff attended to our request of having rooms next to or in front of each other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

22. November 2021

Room was shabby. The staff was the nicest part of the stay. Breakfast was fine. I would not return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No air conditioning

By

22. November 2021

The first night there was no air conditioning, no chair and no mirror.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great HOTEL Experience

By

16. November 2021

platinumelite

Great from the check in time until check out. No problems. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything that a guest could want was readily available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen