Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road , Union City, KALIFORNIEN 94587

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 802 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

802Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    515
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Cuarto muy limpio y cómodo

By

14. April 2021

club

Lindo cuarto, muy cómodo y limpio, personal muy amable muy buen hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

04. April 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodated us very well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

24. März 2021

Excelente place to stay, sleep and relax. Lots of eating places within walking distance. I for sure will stay here again when in town again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice king bed size room

By

23. März 2021

I always happy staying in IHG hotels I have no complaints or bad comments. Everything I have been experiencing at the moment is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

17. März 2021

platinumelite

Had to come to town for business and leisure. Short notice this location was available. Rates were good and the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great location

By

16. März 2021

club

This hotel is close to all the places I need to get my business done and offers everything I need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean stay

By

11. März 2021

My stay was great. They used good precautions for covid. I just wish they had better channels lol that was the only flaw.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, horrible room

By

24. Februar 2021

club

I was given room 303, which looked like a nice relaxing room at first. As I got into bed I hear a loud truck zooming down the road next to the hotel...and then another one...and then I notice I can hear trucks and cars from roads not even close to the hotel. The hotel does not use any sort of insulation for their windows so you can hear every car and person going past the hotel from the convenience of your room. Made sleeping absolutely impossible. I would have brought it up to staff, but I just wanted to leave as soon as possible.

Other than that, the room was clean, staff was kind, check in and check out was quick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Me

By

22. Februar 2021

Wonderful time. Would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room and great service

By

16. Februar 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay. Both myself and my spouse were comfortable and had a pleasant experience. We will be using Holiday Inn any time we take a trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

07. Februar 2021

club

Nice facility, handy to local shops and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

05. Februar 2021

My wife and I always enjoy this property. The staff makes us feel welcome and at home every time. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice getaway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen