Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

立地が良い

By

13. Februar 2017

club

飲食店やスーパーマーケットが徒歩圏内にあり、非常に立地が良い。スタッフの応対もよく、インターネット環境も申し分ない。初めての利用だったが快適に過ごすことができた。アカウントを作成したがポイントの貯まり方がよく分からない。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
We truly value your feedback and we apologize for the mix-up with regards to points . We hope you visit us again soon The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE UC

By

13. Februar 2017

Fantastic staff. Greeted at the front desk in a courteous and professional manner at all times. The staff seems genuine in their concern that all guests should be comfortable and feel like home

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Walkabout 55 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE ROOM CLEAN GROUNDS

By

10. Februar 2017

Nice pillows, clean room and friendly staff. This was the third time I stayed here and it's always been good. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very close to shops and restaurants and airports staff very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Ca in az, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

07. Februar 2017

It was really just ok, reliable. Nothing fancy but a good clean basic hotel. A little cramped in the breakfast room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback We hope we can welcome you again soon! The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Location

By

06. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is clean and has a great staff. Walking distance to many stores and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear RW13 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management & staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Februar 2017

club

My experience here was excellent. The staff was very friendly. They had my reservations ready to go as soon as I got there. No complications. The room was very clean. They provided everything you might need including a fridge, microwave, and as well as kurig for coffee. Also a bonus for this particular Holiday Inn Express, its in a great location. There were tons of awesome restaurants and entertainment within walking distance. If I'm ever in this location again this is definitely where I'll be staying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Tapc, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars Our team was delighted with your review Please visit us again soon. The Management and Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Traveling for athletics. Good hotel for team, breakfast decent. Parking was good. Location near plenty of popular food places and and variety of choices. There was also a market in the shopping center where located and a refrigerator/microwave/coffee maker in room. My room was pretty quiet which I really like. I think the little bumps in the carpet it help from hearing feet above you clunk. Overall, no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Plok, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the front desk person was very friendly and helpful the few times I needed something.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Scott, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and professional staff

By

24. Januar 2017

club

The staff were very helpful, polite and professional. One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have been to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
KarenC, We are glad to hear that your experience at our property was one of the best you've had. We appreciate that you took your time to write about your stay with us, and we definitely hope to see you again! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fast service and comfortable bed

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Guest service was good and fast. Room was good and breakfast could be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Mike916, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

22. Januar 2017

club

The staff was willing to answers all my questions and cocerns.The room was very clean and provided me with more towels. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in and the breakfast was right on time and appetizing. When we first arrived we were able to find parking and was greeted by the front desk with a good attitude and also when we left.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Daiz26, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen