Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road , Union City, KALIFORNIEN 94587

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 852 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

852Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    549
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great Stay

By

18. März 2022

platinumelite

Great stay at the heart of everything—convenient location and accessible to all restaurants and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5cities

By

26. Dezember 2021

club

Quiet,clean friendly ,good location,easy access to highways and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

18. Dezember 2021

Outside noise is very loud as surrounding this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Room but Noisy

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Overall, the room was updated, clean and decent. However, the street noise and voices coming from the next room were not so good. Very poor sound insulation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. November 2021

club

Very relaxing place/hotel. Everything was close by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sink clog up

By

11. November 2021

club

The staff are very nice, our room view is covered with tree, we never put the sign at the door, but still no one cleans the room. I assume that someone will clean the room. The sink in the bathroom is clog up. I love the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

09. November 2021

club

My stay was relaxing and comfortable. My room was large for me, and it was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast was okay, not many choices and the staff had to give you your food. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

08. November 2021

El servicio al cliente es de primera. La recepcion es muy amable y servicial. El desayuno es muy rico y las habitaciones son muy limpias.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Oktober 2021

The hotel met all my expectations, and then some. I would gladly recommend holiday Inn to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

18. Oktober 2021

We enjoyed our staycation here and will definitely return. The breakfast was delicious and a variety of choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

13. Oktober 2021

Bed was comfortable and quiet environment. The only problem I had was the fire alarm was too close to the bathroom and my hot shower triggered it .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service clean rooms great location

By

10. Oktober 2021

club

Excellent service clean rooms great location.
Front desk service was very kind courteous. Rooms were clean ACs worked perfectly location was the best because we were close to restaurants shopping and all the places that I needed to go. Was very center located parking was easy and the grounds were kept nice. Smoking area was easy to access. Ice machines were right outside our door and vending machines are readily available. Breakfast was served hot and was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen