Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uniontown

305 Mary Higginson Lane , Uniontown, Pennsylvania 15401

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 727 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

727Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    591
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    18

It was only for 1 night but it was very nice.

By

22. April 2021

The staff was very welcoming. We had a comfortable nights stay with a nice breakfast in the morning. Check out was simple and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

22. April 2021

The staff is the best, I stay there often.

Regards
Neil Copley

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room/great price

By

21. April 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful and everything was available to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and happy staff

By

14. April 2021

All staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The cook was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you want zero sleep and COVID this is a great place

By

13. April 2021

club

I am almost positive the walls and ceiling are made of paper. You could hear absolutely every single noise that made sleep nearly impossible. The mask policy is not enforced including staff members who do not wear them properly if at all. Breakfast is a germ fest with those not wearing masks and everything out for everyone to breathe on and touch. The lobby smelled like cigarette smoke and did not look clean at all.

There was a guest without a reservation that held up the line that formed of guests with reservations which caused crowding in the lobby and made it difficult to comply with CDC 6 feet apart guidelines; oh and this guest was not wearing a mask and was never asked to comply.

The woman working the front desk was very very kind and the only bright spot to this entire stay and establishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude, Uncaring Desk Attendant

By

13. April 2021

Desk attendant dismissed our observation of a person walking around without a face mask in the hotel lobby and breakfast bar area. The attendant responded by say, "oh, it's ok, he's just my fiancé" As if fiancés don't transmit COVID to other people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. April 2021

Love staying at Hoilday Inn’s. And never have any problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!

By

09. April 2021

club

Hotel is clean and well maintained. Hotel employees are all very nice and accommodating to any needs. Rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often and the staff know me by name, which makes it more friendly of a stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service, comfortable, clean, spacious rooms and beds.

By

06. April 2021

Very comfortable stay, hotel staff was welcoming and very polite throughout from the reception to breakfast service was excellent! Clean rooms, breakfast and swimming/Gym areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Experience

By

05. April 2021

I was originally scheduled to stay one night but due to transportation issues, one night turned into two nights. The staff was aware of my issues and showed a tremendous amount of compassion and flexibility in allowing me to adjust my check out date/time, twice. They were very accommodating in all areas and were the ray of sunshine during a business trip that was very challenging due to the transportation issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great pillows and outstanding service

By

01. April 2021

Great desk staff Katlynn, Abby and Kristina are well informed on hotel IHG's gest entitlements. Thank you for your assistance ladies. Breakfast staff are kind. Thank you Cathy sorry I don't remember the other lady's name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen