Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Utica

45555 Utica Park Blvd. , Utica, Michigan 48315

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1003 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1003Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    593
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Hands down the best I’ve been to!

By

20. April 2021

club

I definitely recommend this hotel, very clean, no issues, room was very nice and comforting very relaxing! Love the jacuzzi!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

19. April 2021

Hotel location is clean and sanitized, peaceful and relaxing stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

17. April 2021

club

For a simple quick night in and out it’s not bad. A little pricey for the value but efficient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not recommend for families or business travellers

By

17. April 2021

I travel often for business. Typically I am very pleased with Holiday Inn, however I would not recommend this particular property for business travellers or families. Lots of wear and tear in the room and the hotel in general, dirty stained carpet with visible debris, dirty stinky shower curtain, chipped/stained bathtub, stained/mildewy grout in bathroom. Walls, surfaces, elevators dirty, chips and dings in paint/walls. Seems more like a party/hook up type hotel. Staff was very friendly - no issue there. Staff did bring me a new shower curtain as mine was heavily soiled with urine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for the friendly service

By

16. April 2021

For special reasons, stay in this hotel waiting for a mail. The front desk of the hotel allowed me to later check out at two o'clock in the afternoon and asked me to do my paperwork in the restaurant and wait for my mail to arrive. The hotel staff are very warm and friendly. The waitress who delivered the breakfast was also very gentle and patient. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never

By

14. April 2021

club

Was the worst stay ever I will never bring my family back here everything was wrong

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and spacious

By

13. April 2021

club

Everything was great for just a one night getaway. The room was very spacious and clean, and the bed was comfortable. Also took full advantage of the hot tub in my suite. Will return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service over all areas

By

11. April 2021

club

We were meeting our daughter's family here for two days of special events. This hotel helped to make our stay in Utica a completely enjoyable experience. The pool was a HUGE hit with our grandchildren!! Location was perfect for what we wanted to do in the nearby community.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice arat

By

10. April 2021

Great stay for a business trip. Staff was very nice and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

05. April 2021

club

It was horrible and I spent too much money. The people above me stomped so hard on the floor it shook the walls. The ceiling started to pour water. It was horrible and I want my money back. I told the front desk and they didn't move me until water started to pour in the room. Also the screens were broken in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

Was okay stay COVID restrictions limit amenities so not a lot to compare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick, easy check in

By

02. April 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. We were upgraded to a suite upon check in which was nice. As far as room cleanliness, there was pop or something slashed on one of the walls in the sitting area and part of a birthday banner or something taped up high on the wall. all these were in the sitting area. For the most part it was a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen