Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Utica

45555 Utica Park Blvd. , Utica, Michigan 48315

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1089 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1089Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    633
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Great weekend getaway

By

27. Juni 2022

Stayed here for a weekend staycation and enjoyed and was able to relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We felt at home

By

16. Mai 2022

This is a great place to stay with family. Indoor salt water pool. Breakfast with room stay. Very helpful and courteous staff. This hotel is in a safe, convenient location, close to the mall and other activities. There a some cosmetic or appearances issues as this is slightly older. If you can get past that, I'd strongly recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Saver!!

By

07. März 2022

club

My husband and I ALWAYS stay at this location anytime we need a quick weekend getaway. We never have any issues- we tried to book at a different location for our anniversary because we would be having dinner in that area…. BIG MISTAKE. We learned our lesson, we will NEVER stay at a different hotel no matter the drive. We appreciate the staff at this location and the cleanliness!! Thank you for saving our Anniversary Weekend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

showing age showing age showing age

By

12. Februar 2022

platinumelite

maintenance issues throughout the property ...........................................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and a nice size TV

By

20. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The room was good,I wish my towels were a little newer, like no holes in them. The breakfast room was clean and nicely decorated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

Standard IHG express stay. Clean and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean in all areas and the breakfast options were very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Desk service

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Enjoyed our nephew’s wedding and a stay with the family from out of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So So

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

The person that checked me in was amazing! Very nice, personable, and professional! After that it went downhill. The hotel needs remodeling for sure. One elevator, and very slow as well. The room looked ok at first. I think the floors look redone and newer cheap furniture. The bathroom fan was so loud we thought it was gonna come out of the ceiling. Every time you turned the light on it came on so that’s annoying. Old toilet, around tub was gross, shower curtain wasn’t put together so water got all over the floor. We won’t be staying here again, sorry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

03. Dezember 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Well set up with great accommodations and didn't need to ask for anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get Away

By

28. November 2021

Everything about my stay was excellent. I was greeted by staff at check-in. I slept in a comfortable bed. I relaxed and enjoyed my mini vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express

By

24. November 2021

every thing was great thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen