Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Close to Six Flags, Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Service!

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

We stayed one night while visiting Six Flags Magic Mountain. Luis at check-in was extremely helpful and courteous. Our room was comfortable and very clean. The free breakfast was good enough for the whole family- even the picky eaters.

Everything was very clean, the room, the check-in area, the fitness center, the breakfast area. The service was friendly, prompt, and efficient. Great Stay, will definitely stay again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

01. Dezember 2016

Very friendly front desk staff. Good location. Suite room is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than I expected.

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

My wife and I planning to stay one night, hotel offered free room upgrade, ended up staying extra night. Great experience, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

30. November 2016

Was greeted very warmly at the front desk when we arrived at 9pm. Quick check in and even gave us some suggestions for places to eat around the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We always stay here when we go to Magic Mountain

By

30. November 2016

The staff was very friendly when I asked for another room. This hotel is perfect to stay with kids if you are planning a trip to Magic Mountain. It's is very close. There are a ton of restaurants within driving distant from the hotel. We can't wait to come back to this hotel again when we go to Magic Mountain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pillows and dumpsters

By

30. November 2016

platinumelite

Pillows were horridly soft and needed to be placed in the dumpsters that had been placed outside our window in the parking lot (poor choice of room for a platinum elite member even if the night was free).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet room next to freeway

By

30. November 2016

close proximity to freeway but room was well insulated from traffic noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Restful Time

By

29. November 2016

club

I enjoyed the comfortable bed along with a quiet place and no traffic. The hotel was very clean. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of the building, rooms and breakfast room. Cleanliness is more important to me than anything else when I am in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and service

By

28. November 2016

club

The hotel was great.comfortable. I would like to see more options in the breakfast menu since I have people I travel with that have Gluten allergy . However i understand this is not a common problem. It would be nice to have options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. November 2016

I enjoyed nearly everything about my stay at the hotel. I particularly loved the shower head; I am looking to purchase one that's similar. My only issue was I felt the room was too warm for night time sleeping. Granted, it was only 71 degrees, but I prefer much cooler temps. I was unable to adjust the thermostat despite repeated attempts. I suppose I could have called the desk, but it was late and I was already dressed for bed. Overall, it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice except for night time noise

By

27. November 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is excellent and would have received an across the board 5 star rating from us except for the night long recurring noise of a motor that resonated through our interior wall at 8 minute intervals, lasting a minute each time before turning off. It made an impossible situation for sleeping. Out of sheer exhaustion I slept for 2 hours before having to get up in the morning. We did not call the front desk about it, thinking it would surely come to an end. It didn't. Earplugs will become a must for future travels!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Dear Hrsgrandma, We will definitely look into that noise and will address the problem accordingly. We apologize for the inconvenience and will definitely fix the problem to prevent it from happening again. Thank you for your comment.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to get a good nights sleep

By

19. November 2016

club

Newly remodeled bathroom, comfortable beds and choice of pillows. You can run the fan all night to block out any outside noise so you can sleep uninterrupted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Trainer26, Thank you for a wonderful feedback. We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay and a great night sleep during your stay. Thank you for your business. Looking forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen