Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    438
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Racist location

By

07. November 2020

Racist location, racist location non accommodating racist location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JMM VH October

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

I realize we are living in a different time with the pandemic but I feel the prices continue to climb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strange times to travel

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

It was strange traveling again but this holiday inn is like a home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great except

By

09. September 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Was a little disappointed and not having breakfast and not being told before hand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, great value.

By

05. September 2020

club

Everything as expected. Enjoyed the hotel. Will plan to stay again next trip! Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Joe's review

By

03. September 2020

club

The first morning we had a choice of fruit, after that only oranges were available and they are terribly messy to eat in a room.

Really liked the size of the room and the attractiveness of the sink area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

05. August 2020

Room was clean, quiet and bed was comfortable. Very convenient location for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

02. August 2020

club

Staff was friendly an helpful, Issue with Television not everything worked on remote

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing location. Very Friendly Staff

By

29. Juli 2020

club

There's plenty to do around this hotel, even in walking distance. Our stay was good. We were pretty disappointed though that due to covid there was no breakfast, which is understandable, but it would have been nice to have known that beforehand. They did, however have breakfast bags with an assortment of items in each one. The staff was good and friendly, but I did find myself waiting up at the front desk a couple times during my stay, but this could be due to the front desk person having other duties to fulfill, because both times I waited, they came back with stuff in their hands. Overall it was a good stay and a great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New, updated and clean

By

28. Juli 2020

We stayed 2 nights recently and found the hotel clean and new. The TV was rather small for the room and was an older flat screen. Our refrigerator did not work, did not cool. No big deal for us but we let the front desk know when we checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quarantine Getaway

By

23. Juni 2020

The overall stay was needed to get the kids out of the house. However, the level of service was extremely subpar compared to my other experiences as an IHG member. I booked the hotel room for the weekend using my points. Once I arrived, the woman at the front desk tried to charge my card. I told her that I’d book with my points

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, and a clean room with exceptional staff!

By

16. Juni 2020

club

Location was near everything that we needed for our stay, including restaurants and other necessary businesses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen