Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 201 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

201Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    132
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Stay!

By

09. August 2016

club

Booked my room last min. and check-in isn't till 4 pm but per my request during the booking phase they had a room ready for me at 8:30 am when I arrived after driving 12 hrs!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad pillows

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

I do not like soft pillows }
and bed is too soft }

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Artie 1320, Thank you so much for taking the time to wright a review for our hotel. I am so sorry that our beds and pillows were to soft for your liking. I do hope that this does not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

frendly , Clean and afordable

By

01. August 2016

Perfect location for my appointments very affordable for the services offered. Close to restaurants and supermarkets

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Keelee, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that the our location fit all of your needs and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

31. Juli 2016

Good location with restaurants nearby, Comfortable bed and clean room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear DTrex, Thank you so much for your review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its surrounding area and we hope to see you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An okay hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located very close to the outlet mall in Vero. It is an older hotel and had some maintenance issues. The a/c did not cool the room and was VERY noisy, The elevator is located in a strange area behind the desk and was very SLOW.
Breakfast offerings were pretty standard. They did have a nice selection of fresh fruits. No waffle machine, but a pancake machine. The pancakes look homemade- one was the size of a silver dollar and the other was about 3 inches.
Most of the staff were friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Sear Kimmie"s Friend Thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of our hotel and the selection of fruit provided during our breakfast. I do apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay. We do hope that this will not hinder your choice to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

15. Juli 2016

Comfortable and clean. Needs cosmetic updating. Pedro Salas at front desk was fantastic. Courteous, professional and so friendly! Made the stay worthwhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Sassy Mamma, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear ajp44, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that we were able to make your stay great and that you loved the beds provided. We all hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Juli 2016

My overall stay was good....except for the encounter I had that I mentioned previously that happened during check-in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear BellaDeeDee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We all hope to see you back here with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Wrong room given the first night and was not offered a correction. The remaining nights were fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear RockyMac, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry your room expectations were not met. We were sold out at the time that you booked a room with us and our General Manager made an exception allowing us to accommodate your stay. I do hope this incident will not prevent you from staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendliness of the staff.

By

01. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time in Vero Beach. Love the hotel.
Great service and friendliness of the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Dear Tito55, Thank you for taking the time out of your own bissy day to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the hotel we do hope that we will see you here again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

31. Mai 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, clean and in a very good location. I would used this hotel when I visit Vero Beach again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear ARS/LMS, Thank you for the glowing review. We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

facility

By

25. Mai 2016

excellent facility, great staff, very clean and courteous. will recommend to anyone!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Dear yankeeguyinbigd57, Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a wonderful review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you here again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen