Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 246 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

246Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good location

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for convenience, but would drive a little further for a nicer and cleaner hotel. We stay often at Holiday Inn Express during our travel, but have never had an experience like this stay. The hotel had a smell in the lobby and the rooms were even worse, it didn't smell clean. Making our stay uneasy and not as restful as we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service, musty odor in room

By

24. März 2017

club

Nice property, service. Unfortunately a musty odor in room. the hotel was fully booked so i just dealt with it. I only had an overnight stay. Other than that an ok stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Staff

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Normally, I never have issues w/ IHG hotels. However, when we arrived and walked through the doors there were two employees smoking outside on the benches. So in order to walk into the lobby we had to walk through there cigarette smoke. I don't have a problem w/ people taking a smoke break or even multiple smoke breaks, however in front of the breezeway is not the place for that, particularly if you are an employee.
When I checked in the front desk attendant felt it necessary to liberally call me "bro" or "man", he stopped just short of "chief". I was also not greeted as an IHG member nor any of the normal welcomes that come along w/ that.
I will continue staying at HIE's and other IHG establishments because overall they are not like this one. But, I will not be staying at this one again, and I don't recommend this one to others either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location....spacious Room

By

22. März 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel. Nice location....spacious room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location !

By

21. März 2017

club

The hotel was a little small but still a great stay. We were in town for business and a little family fun it worked out great for both. The ladies in housekeeping were wonderful ,and made our stay pleasent .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room was very clean.

By

20. März 2017

club

All staff were wonderful and accommodating. We were delayed due to a storm and the manager Priscilla was able to arrange for us to stay for the additional 3 nights. The housekeeper Linda was concerned about our situation and assisted us in every way to obtain what we needed to be comfortable. The evening desk person Katheryn assisted us to get towels and toiletries to make our stay easier. She was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not a whiner but

By

19. März 2017

club

there should be a nominal amount of feather pillows for guest who want to request one

breakfast could be much better nutrition based on the amount of dollars being spent by the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. März 2017

club

Great hotel. Highly recommended. Great breakfast. Great area. Close to the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stop

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

it is close to the highway, that is all I needed. late at night they will still charge a full rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

10. März 2017

club

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast and friendly staff. The pool and pool area need updating. The carpet in the rooms need to be cleaned. Otherwise it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I should have camped....

By

10. März 2017

club

Let me explain...
We came to the area for the okeechobee music festival and the only acceptable service we received was from the breakfast attendant in the mornings. The front desk agent (woman) was not friendly upon arrival. When we got to our room, the room was very musty, humid and the sheets were damp. We immediately went back to the front desk and asked if we could get another room and we're told that they were sold out but I really didn't believe that being that the parking lot was not full but she said that we should just run the ac so we left the hotel for a bit so the room could air out.
During our entire 5 night stay, we did not receive any service to our room . We continuously asked the front desk for towels and one day, she told us that we had to find a housekeeper ourselves to get them rather than grabbing some for us. I asked a housekeeper the second day if she could service our room, she looked at me, said nothing and went into another room. Still did not get any service. The only good customer service was the breakfast attendant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Needs remodeled. Been to alot of holiday inns and this ine is low class compared to others. Staff was great. Bad location. Needed to be closer to central area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen