Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 446 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Love for Holiday Inn

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Stayed at Vestal, NY location and had great stay. Prefer Holiday Inn hotels when traveling. Consistently friendly and courteous staff, comfortable and clean and an overall great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Other options in area

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Generally Seek Holiday Inn Express Hotel chain have stayed at this particular hotel a number of times in past. Last 2 times have encountered issues particularly with ongoing renovation which were not disclosed when booking. Little was done to rectify issues encountered. Room was comfortable, quiet and well appointed. Breakfast was average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is great, it's near everything and staff is very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasent and relaxful. The room was clean and well stocked. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Overall a really nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place To Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

I insist on staying at this hotel for all business travel in the area. The staff is courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thanks for the great compliments. We are happy to meet your expectation and hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good enough

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The room had some issues with fridge not working...lost my Tully's tender snack. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast pancake making machine was highlight. Great location in Vestal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. sorry about your lost tender snack at Tully's
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot near BU

By

14. Februar 2017

Check in was quick and easy. Very accommodating staff. Dennis the manager does a great job making sure guests are comfortable and taken care of.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
we are happy to hear that we meet your expectation staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at our location.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy

By

10. Februar 2017

platinumelite

no consistent shuttle service to and from airport according to the website.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Sorry about the inconvenience of our shuttle service. we deeply apologize for the trouble you had during your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is always very clean, Great staff
the breakfast in the morning is very good
the fitness room is perfect size and plenty of equipment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Place and Would stay again!

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Great Property, nicely located. Great lobby, and breakfast area. Nice little heated indoor pool. Common areas very clean. The rooms are comfortable, dark, nice TV and internet. Extra pillows were a $10.00 charge that to me seemed a bit disappointing, but so is life. Front desk agent upon check-in a little coy, needs to think of the Holiday Inn Brand and who she represents, a little more friendliness for your guests goes a lot further. Other agents at the desk, were spot on, very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff and kitchen staff amazing, all of them. Facility very modern and up to date. Yeah, I would come and stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Sorry about your check in. We deeply apologize, but i am happy to hear that you did enjoy the rest of your stay. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

31. Januar 2017

Simply put, Great Stay!! We absolutely love so many of the newly renovated Holiday Inn Expresses. Love too see The Holiday Inn hotel chain get the rest of hotels up too par. Happy too be an IHG member!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to have you as an IHG member, and look forward to seeing you here in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very good choice of pillows

By

24. Januar 2017

club

I have been travelling in America and Europe and i use Holiday inn as much as I can.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We aim to please at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the University. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen