Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vineland Millville

398 Smith Street , Vineland, New Jersey 08360

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 904 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

904Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    547
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Nice stay

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

I would stay here again. The room was clean. I was able to get a good night's sleep. The only disappointment was there were no cinnamon rolls as shown on the website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

I would very likely recommend this hotel to others. The only two things that bother me is the security deposit of 150 and the breakfast alternative you should have a choice of a few items hot and cold and be able to chose. The deposit is more than the cost of the room I totally disagree with that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lower Your Expectations

By

30. November 2020

Rooms need major updating - or at the least have working fixtures and appliances. I’ve stayed here many times and it’s literally to a point that I expect something will not be working (lights, electrical outlets, cracked tubs, plugged up sinks, etc.).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The guy at the front desk was very nice.

By

29. November 2020

club

My overall review was the room and bed was comfortable and I always choose holiday inn express. I’ve never had a problem with service or problems with the room. Every time was a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

28. November 2020

When you walk in the staff at the staff says good afternoon and good morning when you pass them very pleasant staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

We have family around this area, and we always stay at this hotel when we visit the area. It is a nice place to stay away from home. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. The staff was welcoming and polite. The hotel is close to restaurants and stores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS OASIS

By

21. November 2020

club

Absolutely recommend HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS for both business and pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

02. November 2020

There are all kinds of excellent chain restaurants very close to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

False Advertising/ Ofrecimientos falsos

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Escogí este hotel por la piscina para los niños y para ahorrar el dinero en el desayuno, NO PUDIMOS USAR LA PISCINA NI TOMAR EL DESAYUNO POR LAS RESTRICCIONES DE COVID-19, me mintieron cuando yo pregunte..no me avisaron de las restricciones que ellos continúan haciendo.
Cobraron doble ...en mi tarjeta de crédito (que use para mi reservacion) y cobraron a mi débito con la que pague al momento del check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

The room was clean and no odor at all. The bathroom was clean and supplied you for enough towels and toilet paper. The staff was excellent gave me extra shampoo and conditioner right away and always made sure I was taken care of. The only down side is that the breakfast was just yogurt and granola instead of the breakfast they usually provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

No issues. The scaled back food service was fine. The room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unplanned Trip

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Due to a death in the family had to make an unplanned trip to New Jersey. . Holiday Inn had an available room at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen