Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Voorhees - Mt. Laurel

121 Laurel Oak Rd , Voorhees, New Jersey 08043

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 459 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Wonderful Property

By

04. August 2022

The rooms at this hotel are nicely furnished for relaxation and the staff is always friendly, helpful and cheerful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. August 2022

We adventured to diggerland for my toddlers 3rd birthday and chose ihg to stay at. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were clean and very relaxing. Unlike most places you couldn’t hear much through the walls which was a plus as my 3 year old can be a noisemaker at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice for a quick overnight

By

31. Juli 2022

not great for an extended stay as the room was small. very accommodating for our last minute booking. excellent breakfast options. very close to diggerland. wish we got to use the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

28. Juli 2022

Always a great time, the staff is kind and helpful, the rooms are clean. They have a park nearby for kids and dogs and a great pool. Rob is always helpful and kind and we love to see him!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had an issue and get the run around

By

27. Juli 2022

Waited weeks to write this review but I’ve been getting the run around from their staff. Told me they would get back to me and it’s been excuse after excuse. Wouldnt recommend this place to my worst Enimes. Motel quality and cleanliness. Will be writing another review on their actual site. Gave them weeks to email me. Disappointed in holiday inn standards and staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Juli 2022

Great rooms. Bathrooms were a little small for 3 of us. Breakfast could have been great but when we got there the hot food was empty and not refilled for when we were needing to eat. There were a lot of guests at breakfast so it just ran out fast. Would love to have daily housekeeping back to refresh our rooms and towels especially for a long stay. Overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

17. Juli 2022

Hotel was nice but cleaning could have been better. There was a glob of hair in the floor that was nasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing bed, friendly staff

By

28. Juni 2022

The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly, I felt bad there were a ton of sports teams and the kitchen staff were overwhelmed. I felt bad for them. Bed was super comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too many problems to mention- this property isn’t near as good as other HIE properties

By

21. Juni 2022

Problems with reservations, tiny property and soccer group overran the place and were noisy at all hours(past midnight and at 6am). Room was dirty and in bad repair.
Hotel staff nice, but unable to resolve situation
AND price was much more than I’ve paid for a Holiday Inn Express. I often stay at these properties

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice visit

By

13. Juni 2022

It is a nice hotel that is dog friendly. So appreciate that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

24. Mai 2022

Excellent staff. Clean Rooms. Great location.Recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful Night Sleep

By

18. Mai 2022

I needed to stay in a hotel before I settled my home and this hotel was above and beyond expected. Everyone was wonderfully nice, everyone who worked in the building said hello and with a smile. The beds were extremely comfortable and two different pillows on the bed for needs,one firm and one soft (labeled btw). I was able to sleep soundly and comfortable during one of the most important and stressful nights in my life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen