Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Voorhees - Mt. Laurel

121 Laurel Oak Rd , Voorhees, New Jersey 08043

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 241 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

241Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    170
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Excellent staff

By

10. April 2020

platinumelite

Given the current situation with the Coronavirus, I felt safe and comfortable at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful stay with a lot of relaxation

By

02. April 2020

The worst part was leaving , can’t wait for my next visit and it will be soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds clean rooms and bathroom. Fitness area appears to have ad

By

29. März 2020

platinumelite

Due to the covid 19 virus all breakfast areas were non existence. There was a bag breakfast with water breakfast bar bananas etc. Location of hotel really helped out with eating out since there is a restaurant next door. Overall stay was acceptable and would say that rooms are spacious and clean .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

12. März 2020

club

This is my second time visiting and I plan to return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than most

By

10. März 2020

club

I have stayed here several times, as another chain, as an independent hotel, and now as a Holiday Inn Express. It gets significantly better reviews than any of the other nearby hotels. I would probably consider switching if I could find a hotel that serves decent coffee instead of the flavorless stuff offered by almost all the chains. Quiet room, comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Hotel but cleanliness needs improvement

By

04. März 2020

club

Upon check-in, I inquired about a AAA rate better then our current rate. Front desk said only a few dollars less as if no big deal. I said I’d like the discount and she said she’d take care of it. Apparently she didn’t. When we arrived to our room, we noticed what might have been rubber gloves floating in the toilet. The k-cups in the room all had holes poked in them so we had to get coffee from lobby. Upon leaving and checking room to make sure we didn’t leave anything behind, we checked drawers and a wrapper from what looked to be a Womens panty liner was in the drawer. We were on 2nd floor by the elevators w/friends in adjoining room. We both experienced cigarette smoke all thru the night. I don’t know if it came from side door up elevator shaft but it was strong. I would’ve changed rooms but we had children and spouse didn’t want to have to move.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Service Staff

By

28. Februar 2020

Greeted with smiles and kindness, the staff were responsive and helpful when approached with questions regarding hotel stay and amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

27. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Standard HI Express. Clean. Friendly Staff. Elevators were a bit squeaky and i had a light bulb out in my room. besides that it was a great experience as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Stay at this location once or twice a year. Always a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feb 17 stay

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Very nice hotel in a great location for work.
The bed and pillows were very good. I travel a lot.
The room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise level and breakfast

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Our one issue with the noise level was that it was very disconcerting to be in the bathroom and clearly hear other guests through the vent.

Our breakfast here was the best "hotel breakfast" that we have had. Fully enjoyed what we ate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

18. Februar 2020

I was pleased with all aspects of the stay,
good location, clean, great staff, breakfast area clean and flavorful, room was up to date and very clean and well stocked with amenities needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen