Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Centre Drive , Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    622
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Recent stay

By

30. Juni 2020

My family recommends this site. Due to Covid-19, no pool or breakfast. Not hotel’s fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

29. Juni 2020

Close to several restaurants. Choice of sports bars, fast food and more refined meal options all close to the hotel. Easy on and off the highway. Quiet rooms even though its close to the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great except for a couple of issues

By

29. Juni 2020

Overall stay was fine. The phone routing system was irritating. It took several tries to actually get a person on the phone and one that I could understand

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not much of a Holiday

By

28. Juni 2020

club

Very sub-par experience with this Holiday Inn. Had to change rooms three times before finding one that was clean, had towels and did not smell of cigarette smoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terribly overpriced for an outdated room

By

26. Juni 2020

club

The bathroom tub had hair in it and the jets and faucet for the tub was loose. Also the bed had hair in it and the duvet had stains. The room had a stale odor as though it had been closed up for awhile. Also? I was charged an additional 100.00 for the stay which the full price for the room was charged at the time of booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well needed rest

By

26. Juni 2020

I really like that hotel the location is very convenient for me and the only problem I had was no breakfast but there's a very good reason for that and I understand completely. I'll be in town again in another 3 weeks and I hope I'm able to stay there again because the people are friendly the location is right for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly Property

By

12. Juni 2020

club

We stayed for three nights. Spotless rooms, excellent staff, safe location, near good restaurants and shopping. Rooms are spacious compared to latest hotel builds.

This property is not near urban hot spots of infection or crime. Highly recommended for travelers near Akron.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room.

By

09. Juni 2020

club

The hotel is a dream. But the removal of breakfast service was a major disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coronavirus affecting quality

By

08. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Lots of sanitizer available. However, no breakfast or alternative. No room service. No pool. Just a room right now. All people were put one floor even though the hotel was nearly empty. Why?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service and friendly staff.

By

31. Mai 2020

Place was clean and management was very friendly. Ohio was still in lockdown and management was nice enough to let us eat inside. They helped us find restaurants that were still serving food for take out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was great

By

26. Mai 2020

club

It's the only place I stay when I'm in wadsworth. I like the pool and not run and the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so good experience

By

26. Mai 2020

club

I was very disappointed. The bed was so hard we all woke with sore backs. The desk manager did not tell us there would be no breakfast, nor did he tell us that the pool was closed. There were very few people in the hotel, yet we had someone literally in the room next door. We had only a few sheets of toilet paper in the bathroom when we arrived at 7pm and were out by the time we went to bed. All very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen