Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Center Drive , Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 911 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

911Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    686
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Passing through

By

15. Oktober 2021

This was a quick overnight stay while traveling elsewhere.
It's a safe area and convenient to the highway exit.
The hotel was clean but in desperate need of some updates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Room was clean no noise at night polite staff. Within walking distance to the rest we ate at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

12. Oktober 2021

Staff was not welcoming or very informative on
how things are to operate while there in an extended stay..
we left.. never staying in this hotel in Wadsworth again..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay!

By

08. Oktober 2021

club

Staff is friendly and accommodating, rooms are clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay.

By

08. Oktober 2021

club

Good clean room. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The only complaint I would have is the lack of fresh fruit (bananas?) during the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

06. Oktober 2021

All was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. I miss cooked oatmeal, but otherwise no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great layover Hotel

By

06. Oktober 2021

Used this stop as a layover on a longer trip. Room was clean. Hotel is located near food. Easy in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised

By

05. Oktober 2021

It's been a while since I stayed in a Holiday Inn. My perceptions have changed positively. The staff was very polite, professional and friendly. The food was fresh, hot and delicious.

The only negative was the shower made a lot of pipe noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return to visit family and friends

By

04. Oktober 2021

club

Chose this for the convenient location. Found out at arrival fitness and pool were closed for remodeling. We would have stayed at another location had we known this. We payed for the room we chose with use of all facilities on site. The stay should have been discounted if we were unable to use the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

28. September 2021

My experience was wonderful. I’d have to say it was the cleanest and most well maintained Holiday Inn Express I’ve stayed in. (And I’m very picky with cleanliness). The front desk staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. AC was quiet and cooled the room nicely. Plenty of towels and parking was easy and well lit. I’d return to this property any time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We came back for the fifth time

By

27. September 2021

Because of Covid-19 some things had changed a little, but everyone tried a little harder to make it work. A very nice hot Breakfast with juice, eggs, coffee and we were gone for the day, When we returned the front desk always welcomed us with a smile and a kind word. On the down side, because of Covid-19 and our long stay House Keeping was up to us, but the house keeping staff were always there in the background, if we needed anything.
The pool was closed this trip, because it's being replaced with a bigger and nicer one. What more can I say, this place is home away form home for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

23. September 2021

On Friday evening I called to cancel the reservation at 4:40pm long before the 6pm cancellation policy. I was told it was too late and We were forced to drive there from Long Island without enough sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen