Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1214 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1214Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    985
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Made for a good visit

By

18. November 2020

Nice clean hotel. Room modern and had all the things we needed. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Very Clean

By

16. November 2020

Highly recommend this newer hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms are large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

12. November 2020

Very comfy room, clean bathroom. Quiet location and courtious staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed

By

11. November 2020

This was the 2nd time I've stayed there n both times was not good this time tud did not work it tock 1 1/2 to drain reported to the front desk and they took there time to get back to me to tell me there was no 1 there to fix it then wanted to move me to a 2 bed room not what i came for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

27. Oktober 2020

always great stay but even with covid I think you could do better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Well illuminated on exterior. Friendly staff checking in and checking out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay! Great Hotel!

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Very clean, neat, modern, sanitized room. Very well lit, heat, AC works great. Crystal clear picture on the TV. Very friendly And helpful staff. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn express again and highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

11. Oktober 2020

hotel was great. Staff was friendly. Covid affected pool, hot tub and breakfast but was not hotels fault. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Fine Stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

We had stayed at this property before, so when we returned to that area of Bucks County, it was an easy choice to stay here again. The property is fresh and up-to-date, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is helpful and accommodating. We also felt very safe staying here. Overall, it was a good choice and a good value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointed

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Bulb was burnt out-asked at front desk and no one knew where to get a bulb from
No conditioner-again asked at the front desk -nothing
TV remote back was missing and kept knocking out the batteries
TV would just freeze up
Room was very dark
Walls are paper thin
No housekeeping (ok because of COVID) but no mention of that in ad or receipt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

05. Oktober 2020

We stayed overnight on the way to our destination. The room was large and we were able to relax after a long day on the road. The hotel was still able to provide breakfast even with COVID-19. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hallmark Getaway

By

29. September 2020

club

The overall hotel was well kept and followed covid guidelines directed by the CDC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen