Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1408 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1408Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1105
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Comfortable bed, great front desk staff

By

10. August 2022

Nice establishment, room was clean and smelled great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great!!

By

07. August 2022

We had a great stay at this hotel. Clean, spacious room, great location, prompt service, good breakfast and easy check-in/check-out process. Would definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What you expect

By

05. August 2022

This property is new and with larger rooms. Good sized pool. Breakfast attendants could have paid closer attention to the food trays being empty and refilling them.

Evening shift front desk workers were attentive and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stay

By

04. August 2022

Good location and reasonable access to most things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfy room

By

03. August 2022

Stayed in town for 4 days. Room was fantastic! Staff was very helpful & friendly. Would like to have had more hot breakfast choices (more bacon please!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

03. August 2022

We stayed here recently while
In town for a funeral. The room was spacious, and clean. We loved our room. Check in was easy. Staff were pleasant. Overall our experience was excellent with the only downside being an unkempt breakfast room possibly due to understaffing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

28. Juli 2022

Can't imagine a much better stay! Great friendly staff and very very clean. Super breakfast in the morning included. Very pretty lobby area. Vending and Ice Machines on the floor. Wonderful pool and hot tub!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

15. Juli 2022

Upon arrival we were greeted by an older gentleman who didn’t seem happy to be there. The breakfast was awful and god forbid you ask someone to refill the pancake maker or ask for milk. The rooms were not cleaned and when calling the front desk they didn’t even apologize for it. Never again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit, poor breakfast experience

By

04. Juli 2022

Room was great, clean. Hotel next door had some outdoor party the first night we were there, but that’s not this hotels fault, but it did make it difficult to sleep. Breakfast was lackluster due to it just not being stocked either due to being out of items or staff just not keeping up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful bed, big room

By

03. Juli 2022

club

Maybe the best bed, pillows and sheets I've experienced. Quiet, large, clean room too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean & convenient place to stay

By

03. Juli 2022

The hotel was clean and looked brand new. Breakfast could have been a bit tastier. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, but breakfast quality is poor

By

28. Juni 2022

The hotel rooms are large and clean. Everything is good except for the breakfast (poor quality and quantity). The juice and bread are not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen