Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 33 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

33Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    26
  • 4 Sterne
    5
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Immer wieder gerne!

By

21. November 2021

Schöne grosse und neue Zimmer, vor allem sehr sauber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Рекомендую этот отель

By

18. November 2021

Отель произвёл очень хорошее впечатление. Чистые номера, очень доброжелательный персонал, хотят во всем помочь, размещение отличное.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warschau-Kurzbesuch

By

09. November 2021

eigentlich ein ganz schönes Hotel - aber als Spire Elite Member bekommt man weder Welcome-Punkte oder etwas anderes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima scelta

By

06. November 2021

Hotel di buonissima qualità peccato solo il costo del parcheggio un po caro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

28. Oktober 2021

good quality services, improved breakfast. Reception staff friendly, polite but at the same time professional and competent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at HIExpress

By

09. Oktober 2021

before arriving at HI Express, I stayed in two 4* hotels in Italy.
and I tell you, this 3* hotel felt like a deluxe after what i have experiened in Italy.
staff were good everywhere. but hotel condition, rooms, cleanliness, breakfast were way too good compared to Italian hotels.
What could be improved? I think make the guest meeting area of reception a bit more cosy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

05. Oktober 2021

This hotel was very clean, had a great customer service, and very high quality. Breakfast was the best part of the stay. I wish that American Holiday Inn had a breakfast like the one in Warsaw.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the best my stay in Warsaw ever!

By

30. September 2021

10 rate for everything in this hotel. For the next my trip to Warsaw I will book only HOLLIDAY INN Warsaw!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent traveller

By

27. September 2021

Excellent premises and high standard service. Driving by a vehicle, Only concern is how to find a way to the hotel withput a navigator. The route is very complicayed and more clear direction signs are needed in advance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad breakfast and not helpful reception desk

By

02. September 2021

Breakfast had no option for vegetarian people, breakfast was worse than a hostel breakfast. The only option was egg, sausage, baked beans, cheese, ham and salami. As a vegetarian I was forced to eat bread and cheese, there were no other options (except some yoghurt and müsli of course). The quality of the food is as very poor as well. Cutlery was dirty, glasses were dirty and smelling. When I came to reception I asked to please add some more options on the menu like salad or pancakes. Reception desk told me that there’s nothing they can do about it and asked me to make my own salad of the veggies that were on breakfast, meaning tomato, cucumber and pepper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern clean room and great service

By

22. August 2021

club

Comfortable bed, clean modern room, good breakfast and great service. My only comment is that the car park could be included in the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

simple review

By

19. August 2021

It is exactly what you want if you want to just get a room and move on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen