Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Friendly staff, great room, over priced.

By

三月 27, 2017

We ran out of options that night and checked in very late. Only had suites available. Way too expensive. Lovely room. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 27, 2017
Dear Lindaski; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We understand the importance of a good value when selecting a hotel and do our best to keep our rates as low as we can for our guests. I am glad you enjoyed the spacious suite, but yes, they do run higher than our standard rooms. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the breakfast, we do stock a good variety of healthy options suitable to many different tastes. In the end we are sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. Thank you again for giving us a fair chance. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience always at this facility

By

三月 23, 2017

I use this facility all the time it's always a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Comfortable

By

三月 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and had no odor. The bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure along with adequate temperature. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 27, 2017
Dear jpr022; We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know that our friendly staff and comfortable guestroom met your expectations. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

三月 21, 2017

Stood here just for a concert a bit pricey for a night but everything was fine and quite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 27, 2017
Dear Flav; Thank you for sharing your review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We know there are a lot of options for places to stay in DC and appreciate that you selected our hotel. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and a friendly staff.

By

三月 20, 2017

club

Hotel is a little pricey for a holiday inn but the staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

三月 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very comfortable beds. Great location just of RT50.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 15, 2017
Dear mischiefmaker; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are pleased to hear the friendly staff, location and comfortable guestrooms made for an enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could do Better

By

三月 13, 2017

This property is not worth the price charged. Amenities are average at best, as is room condition. Plus, the attempted intrusion of a staff member after hours into the room in completely unacceptable!

Location of the property is next to a very busy Police Station; which gives a clue to the condition of the neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guests; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to ensure that we meet our guests needs and if we can't; we address those concerns so we can better our services in the future. We take great pride in offering our guests a safe, friendly, comfortable place to stay while in DC. We would like to apologize for the experience you had and will look into this further with the hotel and assure you it was an isolated incident that will not happen again. Thank you again for taking the time to share this with us. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

三月 12, 2017

Very clean, comfortable hotel with great staff and very nice breakfast. Pool and hot tub were a real plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 13, 2017
Dear jaw900; Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, staff and amenities all exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served its purpose

By

三月 10, 2017

We went able to check in early as requested, but otherwise it was fine. Room was nice, meeting room worked. Short stay, so not much more to say.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 13, 2017
Dear Buttahfly; We appreciate your feedback, thank you. While we try to honor request for early arrival, we cannot guarantee this as it is based on our available rooms at time of arrival. We are pleased to hear once checked in you found the room comfortable and all in working order. We do hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Declining Environment

By

三月 10, 2017

club

This used to be a great hotel/place to stay. It is becoming a place to house government dependent families and provides an unpleasant environment...especially since they charge competitive rates, it is not worth the cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

三月 02, 2017

club

Customer service, housekeeping, and all other staff were beyond great in their roles

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 03, 2017
Dear lboogie; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay the customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water pressure

By

三月 02, 2017

The water pressure for the tub was very low. Unusual for a hotel to limit the pressure or lack thereof. The front desk staff heard very loud with personal issue while in the office. Perhaps he forgot he was at work with guests around. Some of the breakfast items had a flour taste only mainly the gravy mix. Very gross

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
三月 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns and provide this important feedback for us. We apologize that you did not have a better experience, the kind we pride ourselves on delivering every day for every guests. We'll use your feedback to better our services moving forward with additional training. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention so we could correct it. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen