Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 527 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

527Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Pleasant and knowledgable staff

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Our stay was for personal business. We needed to stay overnight to get to Washington Medstar in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacking the normal service expected from IHG

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Left much to be desired in professionalism and cleanliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, average location

By

14. Oktober 2017

Nice hotel but not the greatest area. Additionally, shuttle is advertised on website but does not mention limited hours. 7-10am and 600-915pm are the hours the shuttle runs to either central station and the convention center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and affordable

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

Great service. The pool was clean and warm. Hot tub clean. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and hotel but unexpected guests

By

01. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Pros: Very responsive staff (heather at front desk, Thomas, Clayton and others)
very clean rooms
Great hotel shuttle

Cons:
Some program running at the hotel where displaced families are being hosted. Safety was not an issue but not the people you would normally expect to be at holiday inn express.

Not the best neighborhood, didn't feel safe venturing out of hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

27. September 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Heather the person that checked me in was very good and showed excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

23. September 2017

We had an awesome stay . Breakfast was really awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

22. September 2017

The stay was great to include the services but the pay for parking is outrageous. Parking should be given to all guest and that I was not pleased with

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVED the stay UNTIL....

By

20. September 2017

We stayed at this location on reward points. They were amazing. Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was helpful. I would have talked this place up to anyone who would have listened to me.
THEN, a month later, a mysterious $80+ charge went to my credit card. Called 3 times, talked to front desk, left messages for manager AND accounting person. No response. Finally disputed charge with credit card, and still nothing. Now the charge is back on my card. Still have no idea what the mystery charge for my reward points room was for. VERY VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS EXPERIENCE. I stay with Holiday Inn often, and I am a very loyal Spire. I have never had an issue like this from Holiday Inn before. Front of house was amazing. Truly confused as to how things are so different from accounting and management in response to my calls and messages. Disappointing. I guess my next stop will be your competitor if you can't do better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place and People

By

08. September 2017

From the very beginning the experience was positive and it stayed that way for our entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Great Customer Service

By

17. August 2017

Very friendly staff and clean accommodations. The location was ideal for quickly getting to DC Museums, Maryland's National Harbor, and Old Town Alexandria. Looking forward to another trip and stay at this hotel!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad night ..

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Very bad stay I thought this company was very good ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen