Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Customer service

By

14. Mai 2017

Very accommodating staff and hotel services. Really enjoyed the warm greeting and hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Changing room rate from day to day

By

02. Mai 2017

club

We enjoyed our six day stay in this hotel HOWEVER we did not enjoy the fact that our room rate, which we thought would be the same for each night, changed from day to day.
We did not discover this until the end of our stay when we reviewed our bill.
We were told that we should have been informed during the registration/confirmation phone call that this room rate would be adjustable unless we "locked" in the rate that we wanted and expected.
We were not informed during that phone call.
If we had, we would have "locked" in the rate that we expected and wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff great food

By

27. April 2017

club

very friendly staff, clean comfortable room, delicious breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

I was able to sleep comfortably and I felt secure at all times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love it

By

18. April 2017

platinumelite

My experience in this hotel was excellent and my family enjoyed a lot the pool and the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn DC

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was sub par, specifically the night staff. Not allowing our family to use the lobby area. The housekeeping team was excellent, very helpful and curteous, more so than the other departments.
The swimming pool was over chlorinated, making it difficult to be in the area for more than 10 minutes at once.
The shuttle service to Union Station is very convenient, however, the times are very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

10. April 2017

everyone very friendly and helpfuf during over entire stay in washington

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Lodging

By

06. April 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel when in DC for several years now. I have found the staff to be courteous and accommodating. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good. Although it is not a downtown hotel -it is close enough to downtown if you don't mind driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and great service

By

03. April 2017

club

Cleanning crew did a great job....very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2017
Dear jescobar; Thank you for the compliments for our hard working housekeeping team. We'll be sure to share your praise with them to encourage them to keep up the great job. I am glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great room, over priced.

By

27. März 2017

We ran out of options that night and checked in very late. Only had suites available. Way too expensive. Lovely room. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2017
Dear Lindaski; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We understand the importance of a good value when selecting a hotel and do our best to keep our rates as low as we can for our guests. I am glad you enjoyed the spacious suite, but yes, they do run higher than our standard rooms. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the breakfast, we do stock a good variety of healthy options suitable to many different tastes. In the end we are sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. Thank you again for giving us a fair chance. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience always at this facility

By

23. März 2017

I use this facility all the time it's always a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Comfortable

By

22. März 2017

club

The room was clean and had no odor. The bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure along with adequate temperature. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2017
Dear jpr022; We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us know that our friendly staff and comfortable guestroom met your expectations. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen