Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Clean rooms and friendly stall

By

19. Februar 2017

club

All the staff that we come in contact with was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, I like the way they make the beds (with out bedspread).
The only thing that we were disappointed with, was the pool, even though it was suppose to be heated, it was too cold to get in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Sue; Thank you for the wonderful feedback for our friendly staff and hardworking housekeeping team. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear there was some issues with the pool temperature. We are working on this so our guests can continue to enjoy this welcomed amenity. We apologize for any discomfort. We hope you come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really enjoyed My Stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I had my daughter hotel party here and it was a success. Thanks to the wonderful staff at The Holiday INN and Suites in NE DC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel. Bad location.

By

13. Februar 2017

Great hotel and staff were excellent. Don't stay here if you want to walk around at night. Not convenient to any good restaurants or D.C. Sights. Good place for a good nights sleep though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business stay

By

13. Februar 2017

club

All service needed for a good extended stay. Good business sleep and work space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Echostage

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Good Place to stay if going out to echostage for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a great stay!

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Every thing was in top shape and it was very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Hrnandz; Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are pleased to hear the stay exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience - Highly Recommend This Hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

This is a great option for a visit to Washington. The price is good and the service is excellent. Shuttle service provided into the main city. Easy parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you GoIrish98 for your wonderful review and feedback. We know there are plenty of options in DC for accommodations and delighted to hear that you selected our hotel as your place to stay. We are pleased to learn the great value, customer service, shuttle and convenient location all exceeded your expectations leaving you with an enjoyable experience. We appreciate the recommendation to others. Please come back and visit next time your travels bring you to DC. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miscellaneous

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed at the particular hotel a number of times and I have been pleased, for the most part, each time. I have not yet taken advantage of the swimming pool and fitness center, but I do plan to use them on my next visit. My only complaints are the charges each day to park a vehicle on the grounds which is ridiculous. And secondly, the shuttle service is an excellent idea, but is not comprehensive enough. That is, the shuttle goes to just a small, limited number of locations and the hours of leaving the hotel and pick up to return to the hotel have a large gap in the middle of the day with the last shuttle leaving at 10:00 am and the first pick-up back to the hotel at 6:00 pm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear ClassicCar1; Thank you for being a valued repeat guest of the Holiday Inn Express Northeast. We appreciate your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear there were some areas that we fell flat with this stay compared to previous expectations. Hotels in DC charge for parking due to limitations in the surrounding area for parking. We try to keep our fee as low as we can for our guests. The limited shuttle hours are ideal for some and may not work with every guests schedule, the reason for the limitations were we found a majority of guests were in town during the day and did not need the shuttle, we made a difficult decision to only utilize this service in the morning and evenings when demand was highest especially during low occupancy months. We will consider adding a few extra times during our busier months if needed. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We look forward to your next visit and hope to continue to meet your expectations. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room was GORGEOUS! SUPER Comfortable!

By

02. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was just down the road from the venue we were visiting, which was AMAZINGLY convenient
There are many choices for eating out within view, and within blocks of the hotel. We will stay again! ♥♥♥

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Dear Just Visiting; Thank you for the great review and feedback for the hotel. We are delighted to hear the comfortable guestroom and convenient location far exceeded your expectations. The best compliment we can receive is a satisfied guest and a return visit. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and clean

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Very nice and clean just not in a very comfortable neighborhood for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Momof2; We appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. While we are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel has everything you needed for a pleasant stay. We are sorry to hear the surroundings left you feeling uncomfortable in any way. Rest assured even though our location appears less commercialized, we are in a safe area. We do hope to welcome you again next time you are in DC. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Option in DC

By

29. Januar 2017

Overall good experience but noisy if you have a room next to the road. Ask for a room on the 5th floor away from the road for a better nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Quick; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We understand the importance of a quiet environment to sleep well in and do apologize that some outside city traffic and noise affected your stay. While we cannot guarantee a quiet hotel or guestroom, we do find that most nights are pretty quiet. We appreciate the tip for our future readers that the upper level or inside rooms to help offset this a bit. Thank you again, please come back and visit soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

26. Januar 2017

This hotel was perfect-from the location,comfort and cleanliness to the friendly front desk staff and housekeepers.I honestly could not find one thing to complain about! I will definitely stay here again if I return to D.C.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Theresa; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the staff, location and comfortable accommodation all exceeded your expectations. That means a great deal to us and we'll be sure to let the team know they did an exceptional job. We are looking forward to welcoming you again next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen