Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1025 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1025Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    853
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Small but comfortable

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Manager Seth is extremely nice and accommodating. Under renovation but well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel

By

22. Juli 2017

It has been awhile where I've stayed at a hotel where the neither the hotel or staff outshines the other. This facility and staff are made for one another. The cleanliness and amenities of the hotel match the thoughtfulness and outgoing attitude of the entire staff should be a showcase for all your other hotels to mimic. In respect to this hotel and its staff there is nothing no one can say except - impeccable. The hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with great service

By

20. Juli 2017

-Warm reception
-Clean Room
-Convient location for dining
-Near state park
-Near major highway, easy to find

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to stay at

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We travel a good deal for my husbands work. This includes traveling with 2 kids under the age of 3. We need a suite for this purpose and love the suites here. Everything is always clean and with the remodeling everything is looking even better. The staff is always so amazing and goes above and beyond to make our stay great. We have stayed here a few times now Nd will continue to do so whenever we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room, clean, comfortable beds. Family enjoyed the pool, fire pit, and live music.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best experience at any IHG property!

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was so very helpful and friendly! We have never had such wonderful service as this!!! Beds were very comfortable not the usual extra firm mattress. All of the hotel staff we encountered were friendly and greeted us with a smile.....even the cleaning staff!!! All other IHG staff should learn from this hotel as we have never had such a great experience as this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Loved this place. Everyone was extremes helpful. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who asks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

10. Juli 2017

My wife and I came up to Watertown for the Black River Brew and Music Fest, stayed at this hotel. All the staff were extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure to say hello and asked if we needed anything. Even though there are renovations, all went very well. The room was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. I would definitely recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Juli 2017

club

This is my 2nd time in a week I stayed. I was greeted by Sam both times who made me feel comfortable and made the stay feel like I would be treated this way from beginning to end. She should be recognized for this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable room

By

09. Juli 2017

club

As always we were greeted like old friends upon arrival. Seth and Nicolle checked us in and were very professional and accommodating. IHG should be made aware that their staff is the main reason why we return to this hotel on a regular basis. We are in fact returning next month with our grandchildren to enjoy a few nights. The hotel is in excellent condition and it is apparent that they take pride in their property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return

By

07. Juli 2017

See you in August, We will definitely stay here on our way through Watertown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stop over

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Came for a night with my girlfriend on our way to Lake Placid. We were celebrating our anniversary and we were immediately impressed with the welcome we got at reception and the congratulations for it being our anniversary. Room was excellent and so was the sleep. The fire alarm went off throughout the hotel at around midnight which was unfortunate and remained on for approximately an hour. After fixing the false alarm issue all was quiet again and we had a fine sleep. Hotel staff remained friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen