Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 813 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

813Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    687
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Visiting our son ( Fort Drum)

By

10. August 2016

We had a very nice room. Staff was super nice and willing to help if needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear pupcake76, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your room and we hope to see you back on your next visit to your son. Please extend our thanks for his service to our country! Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay!!!

By

09. August 2016

a relaxing place to enjoy. Great staff very professional and a nice place to discover.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Kemi, Thank you for review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you were able to relax and hope you have plans to revisit this great discovery! Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay! Always clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

09. August 2016

club

A Love this place and location is in a quiet area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Jodi195, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. Thank you for your love and we hope to see you back soon for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but Smelly Room

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

They accommodated early check-in which was great. Room smelled like a wet dog was in there before. Asked the cleaning ladies to spray some deodorizer which didn't really help. They offered to move us to another room. Pool was okay, only goes to 5 feet. The Gym was just treadmills and a stepper. No weights or machines. Food was about the same you can expect at any descent hotel. Nothing special.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Johnnie, I'm sorry to hear your stay was not 100% positive. If you would like to speak with me personally about any of these issues please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel 315-779-1234. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my home away from home!

By

08. August 2016

club

As always, my stay was perfect. I am looking forward to returning next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Watchman, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating! Please let us know if you need anything to make that visit next year even better! Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. August 2016

club

Customer service is polite and very happy. They made feel like you were home. The room was clean and they left hard candy on the night stand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Burly12, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad the staff made you feel at home with their friendliness and that you found your room to be cleaned to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, excellent customer service

By

31. Juli 2016

After traveling all day on a motorcycle in 90+ degree heat, we were delighted to experience the hotel welcome with free ice cream and cookies. The staff was friendly and courteous and did everything they could to make our stay a great experience.
Room was clean and comfortable. And the breakfast had everything we needed to make a good start to our morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

31. Juli 2016

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and pleasant. What is important to me as a customer is a friendly staff, room cleanliness, grounds appearance, and a good breakfast. The only critique I would add is the breakfast was NOT the best I had. The eggs and bacon tasted a bit stale. Other than that, my stay was adequate and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear CC, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. We hope you continue to stay at our hotel while visiting Watertown, NY. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shopping

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Great getaway, nice hotel for the money at Canadian Par

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear JCL, Thank you for your review. I'm thrilled you enjoyed yourself and for anyone who may be reading please call the hotel directly to see if we're still offering CA Physical Cash at par. Sincerely, Seth B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business

By

30. Juli 2016

Just a great Hotel
stay here often and never a hiccup

Sue , Debbie and the rest of the staff are great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stay on way to meetings

By

29. Juli 2016

wonderful place to stay the night as i traveled around the area for work. Clean, peaceful, and relaxing atmosphere with kind courteous staff. Free cookies and ice cream available till 9 pm most nights. all and all definitely recommend if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Clean beds, rooms, pool, dining area inside and clean entrance, parking lot and giant gazebo/fire pit area outside! A great place to stay and relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear MarkP1959, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the gazebo and fire pit during your stay. Sincerely, Seth.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen