Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 932 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

932Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    783
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Watertown for the weekend

By

22. März 2017

club

Greeted warmly; no-fuss registration.
Newly painted/wallpapered/carpeted halls - very pleasant and fresh!
Rooms upgraded, with new comfy beds, soft

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Watertown

By

21. März 2017

club

Great value and service. Be prepared for some construction noise in the short term.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel is really a very good hotel and in the middle of a reo - which did not bother me in the slightest. I do however think that when redoing that rooms they could have spent some money on new mattresses as our was too soft and my husband had to sleep on the pull out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. März 2017

I had to stay there during a blizzard where I couldn't not get back to my field office. The staff helped me out with cellphone charges. They were also great getting setup with my government travel account. Would definitely stay at again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

15. März 2017

This is our hotel of choice when we stay in Watertown.
The pool was closed for remodelling, but we were told in advance about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

15. März 2017

Even with a late arrival, staff were genuinely kind and courteous as they processed me in. I was treated as I was the only guest in the building. Even though the building was undergoing renovation that did not impeded the staff from providing a clean safe and healthy environment. Rooms are impeccably clean and fresh. Breakfast was more than adequate and well attended by staff in constant over watch. Staff was kind and provided a safe relaxing stay. Senior hiring management deserve recognition for placing this hotel with consummate staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG not funded

By

11. März 2017

club

was very disappointed to learn at checkin that due to booking I was not eligible to receive IHG pints for my stay - realized I have another booking coming up that i won't be earning points on that stay either

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair for a mini over nighter get a way!

By

09. März 2017

club

As always welcomed at the front desk with courtesy and caring employees. Very well informed of renovations, and apologetic. Was sadly surprised that the renovated rooms seamed drearier and more out dated than before. Will miss the mirrors by the Jacuzzi tubs in the in-suite Jacuzzi rooms. Rooms seem to lack luster and are more of a run of the mill room instead of a couples get-away suite. Price is a little high for lacking excitement of mirrors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

06. März 2017

club

The front desk staff person was lovely - attentive, engaging, but not overly so. Given that the hotel was in the middle of renovations, everything was well cared for, clean and inviting. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

05. März 2017

club

Room was clean, beds comfortable. Swimming pool was clean. Couldn't ask for anything better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. März 2017

Friendly staff and great stay..........................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

01. März 2017

club

We stayed overnight in a brand new recently remodeled room. Everything was spotless! The foldout couch had never been opened! Service was very friendly which I appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen