Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Watsonville

1855 Main Street , Watsonville, KALIFORNIEN 95076

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 821 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

821Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Comfortable bed, a lot of noise comming of 2nd floor

By

29. Juli 2021

club

The first floor rooms have not the greatest noise cancelling , you can hear a lot of noise comming from the second floor.
The bed was comfortable but I waked up several times at night because of these noises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay would go back

By

21. Juli 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very quiet, clean, and great location. Lots of stores down the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable but can be loud

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Clean and modern very basic utilitarian. Well maintained. Friendly reception. Bed is comfortable and heat/AC unit very effective but loud and blows directly over the bed. Our room facing the parking lot was very loud - noise outside past midnight on Sunday night due to guests congregating to drink and smoke outside. And the car repair shop next door opens early. Room lighting is annoyingly bright without the ability to dim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Building was nice, rooms were nice, clean, ice machine, easy check in and out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicacion

By

19. Juli 2021

instalaciones antiguas pero buena ubicacion del hotel y buen trato del personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

handicap room

By

18. Juli 2021

club

did not like that the sink was out of the bathroom and not close to the microwave / fridge section!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check food expiration dates

By

17. Juli 2021

Overall we were pretty satisfied but there was room for improvement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected find

By

09. Juli 2021

club

We desired too late to fine a place near the beach, found this location which allowed 6 to a room which is what we desired. Location is close to amazing beaches, shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. Short drives to Santa Cruz, Capitola. Out of the business but close to activities we desired. Staff was pleasant, and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Juli 2021

Loved that the room was very clean. Disappointed that pool was not open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place and very clean

By

07. Juli 2021

club

very clean and like the newly renovated rooms. They could improve the breakfast but apart from that, everything was great. Parking facility was spacious and good lighting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean property and comfortable bed

By

06. Juli 2021

Very happy with everything, unfortunately I had to work but would recommend to friends and family. My location was also in walking distance to stores and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

01. Juli 2021

Great location. Staff at the desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Coffee in the morning was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen