Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    225
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Best of the worst

By

giugno 26, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, it's the nicest place in Watsonville. Don't let that fool you. It's way overpriced, old and dated, very low quality amenities in the room.

Watsonville needs some new overnight options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

giugno 21, 2017

club

great service and location. the breakfast was good, the coffee was great. the beds were comfy, great selection of tv channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

giugno 21, 2017

club

We were lost in Santa Cruz on 6/17/17, having accidentally booked an awful motel for 7/1/17 instead of 6/17/17, and it turned out to be a good thing that we couldn't stay there. I looked for a place to stay in the area on my phone, and Holiday Inn in Watsonville popped right up. I called and the staff was super friendly, and found us a room immediately. The indoor heated pool and spa were so much fun, and breakfast the next day was great. The room was perfect and so very clean. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We were lost in a horrible area in Santa Cruz, so coming to your place was just great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roomy and Comfortable

By

giugno 21, 2017

club

Consider staying at the Holiday Inn in Watsonville. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was cozy and comfy. Heated pool was extremely nice. Bed was excellent and slept very well. Location was great as we had to be go to Santa Cruz several times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service

By

giugno 19, 2017

club

Front desk and breakfast room's personnel were very friendly, helpful and always ready to attend our questions and requests ... excellent!
The breathing-air inside the facilities does not feel very clean, it needs more ventilation or air purifiers or something ... there is some smell in the facilities, smells like when there is too many people inside a small room. The breakfast food's quality decreased, as compared since September last year; flavors and good taste as well. Comfortable beds, clean room. There was an obvious Air Conditioned leak through the main/entrance door of my room , you could see a lot of light from the corridor, coming into the room; the Air Conditioned unit turn on and off very often, so this did not allow me to sleep well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So so service

By

giugno 18, 2017

Staff was not very friendly. Room was ok. Was a little dated beds weren't comfortable. Walls were thin could hear every noise from the hallway. Elevator was super small and noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

giugno 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel staff - super friendly and helpful.
This was one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not much else to choose from

By

giugno 04, 2017

club

Limited choices for slightly nice places, and this one fits the bill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent night's sleep

By

giugno 04, 2017

club

My stay was for a single night and it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Very typical hotel room, good for a short stay. The pricing was a tad on the high side, but it could have been due to high occupancy for the night.

There were a couple of restaurants in the strip mall next door that made it convenient for a quick dinner, as I was pulling into town after 8:30 pm and places were closing up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Place To Stay

By

giugno 01, 2017

club

We always have a good time staying at Holiday Inn. It's close to my wife's family, monterey aquarium and target. Will be back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Already answered

By

giugno 01, 2017

club

See previous answer . It is ridiculous that I'm having to repeat myself with this 50 character minimum review in order to submit my survey.
Another inconvenience adding further frustration to my experience with my last stay in Watsonville. How many times must I say this was the worst stay at Holiday Inn Express that I have ever encountered?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nic hotel

By

giugno 01, 2017

club

This is a great location to stay it was comfortable and staff was very pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen