Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 300 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

300Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

comfortable bed great service

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The long stay was unexpected but the staff and site was very welcoming and I would stay again and recommend the hotel to all my friends passing through.
The location was very convenient to great restaurants, convenient stores, Auto repair, and local shopping.
The Hot tub and pool were awesome and very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the recommendation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria A GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatest service

By

19. Februar 2017

club

I love the service and staff and didn't want to leave

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay - comfortable and very friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you will visit us again soon!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope you will visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

すべてに満足

By

15. Februar 2017

club

部屋も広く、簡単な流し台と電子レンジもあり満足して過ごせました。近くにショッピングマートもあり便利です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
ので、非常にあなたの最近の滞在を確認する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私は、ホテルの快適さを楽しんだことを願っています。私は再びすぐに私達を訪問来るあなたを願っています。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and firendly staff

By

13. Februar 2017

I like Holiday Inn because the free breakfast is so convenient and saves you some extra time and money. I was only here for a night, but for longer stays it is very very nice to have the kitchenette in your room.

Added bonus - you get to listen to the frogs outside if you open your window.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Please cut & pate the link below into the browser. https://www.ihg.com/redirect?path=hd&brandCode=6c&localeCode=en®ionCode=1&hotelCode=wtvll&_PMID=99801505&GPC=gle&viewfullsite=true
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liked overal stay

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We liked overal stay. The breakfast was really good, the rooms clean, friendly staff, complimentary coffee/tea/water are appreciated, ice machine at the end of hallway is a plus, quite area, nice view of the pond from the window, sufficient parking spaces, close to shopping center, conveniently located 20 min from Santa Cruz. The only downsides: sleeper couch mattress isn't comfortable and shower curtain was not able to keep water from going onto the floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Pickles Family, Thank you so much for your review. My team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the sofa sleeper in your room. We are currently exploring new options to bring this issue to an end, in the meantime we do offer mattress toppers for your convenience, had we known we would have rushed one to your room right away. Please never hesitate to let the front desk agents know of any issue big or small, during our stay, so that we may provide a solution and avoid any discomfort. Thank you once again for your feedback because, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bird Watching Location-Slough side views

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel, nice people , excellent location and clean , clean ,clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our slough side rooms offer a superb view for bird watching. Watsonville also hosts a bird watching festival annually. This years Monterey Bay Birding festival is Sept 21-24th 2017.Our hotel is an optimal place to stay. We hope that you will return soon! Sincerely, Maria A GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
King Arty Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate, that you took your time to let us know how we are doing. Our team and I are glad that your stay was enjoyable and that you found our property in pristine condition. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good experience

By

10. Februar 2017

I stay here often when traveling for work and the staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Nice Hotel, recommend it. Compared to what is available in the Palo Alto / San Jose area, this hotel was a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you very much as a recommendation is the highest compliment to our staff . We value our guests and thank you once again. We hope you will continue to stay with us for many more visits to come.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Happy2Be Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. A recommendation is the highest compliment we take pride in. Thank you on behalf of all of our staff. We hope you will return again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business and Liesure Stay

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Room was clean and the pillows were of varies consistency. Which made sleeping very easy. Location of outlets in great spots for easy access. Customer service was great very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

29. Januar 2017

Great property and everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. Very professional and courteous staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for noticing our great staff. We pride ourselves when we get such positive feedback. We hope you will continue to stay with us on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Only place I stay if I'm anywhere near Watsonville/Santa Cruz. Great indoor pool that always seems empty during the day even when the hotel is booked to capacity. Fantastic breakfast with a lot of options that's updated daily. Great wifi that doesn't require the daily login that many hotel internet setup's require.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen