Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waxahachie

984 Us Hwy 287 Bypass West , Waxahachie, Texas 75165

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    557
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Hotel stay

By

26. Mai 2020

club

only thing i was unhappy about is that there was no coffee/creamer down stairs. I get you havr to ne safe during covid-19 but i dont see an issue in having coffee and creamer. Yes room had coffee/kurig but there was no creamer. So i had to leave the hotel to get coffee and come back to finish getting ready for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CHECKING ON MOM

By

25. Mai 2020

Came to check on my mother. Needed a room for my family and I. Location was great. Price was decent considering they were renovating. Hotel located around food, gas, and other stores. Within walking distance of several restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

15. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and hotel was conveniently located. Cleanliness of room was completely unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

15. Mai 2020

We appreciate the hard work in updating this facility. It's beautiful and very reasonable in cost. We will stay here again and again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and amazing shower

By

30. April 2020

club

I have stayed in other Holiday Inns and I find that this stay has been a lot better than previous stays. I personally enjoy the shower in the remodeled rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean bright room very quiet

By

26. April 2020

room has been recently remodeled- ambiance was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

07. April 2020

Hotel was very clean and hotel staff were very friendly and attentive when request were made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

25. März 2020

club

It was all good and no problem at all. I would like to come back and stay again. They are easy people to talk to not rude at all. They get your paperwork done real fast less then 2 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express in Waxahachee

By

18. März 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our week at this hotel!!! The area is fantastic, and we would love to come back and visit again. And we likely will stay at this hotel again. It is in a great location near everything we needed for our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My thoughts

By

16. März 2020

club

Would have liked to have a hair dryer in the bathroom. Also the bathroom light needs to have a lower setting for nighttime use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty counters when I arrived.

By

14. März 2020

Remodel was ongoing but didn’t impact my stay. The room could have been cleaned better prior to my arrival and during my stay. The hotel staff would often be smoking cigarettes right at the front entrance. Pretty sure I also smelled the devils lettuce at the front entrance one evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. März 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel however I would have liked better lighting in the room, The room had poorly lighted area,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen