Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waycross

1761 Memorial Drive , Waycross, Georgia 31501

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 863 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

863Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    707
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great hotel!

By

12. April 2021

club

Great hotel! Very comfortable, the room was very clean. Breakfast was amazing and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

09. April 2021

We came up from Florida for a business meeting. All we wanted was a quiet place to sleep which with all the construction and walls that seemed very thin because we could hear everything, a hot shower which my night shower was hot for 10 seconds then cold for 10 seconds and continued doing this the whole shower but, I would of took that compared to my morning shower that literally was freezing cold the whole time. Miserable! So no I would never recommend nor stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. April 2021

Great accommodations And customer service located near shopping centers and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues

By

31. März 2021

See previous comment about shampoo and shower temperatures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best that the town has to offer

By

31. März 2021

club

My stay overall was good. Taking into consideration renovation and on the going world wide pandemic. But there was a problem with hot water. On our first day the hot water would alternate with cold water for about 30 second increments. On our last day there was absolutely no hot or warm water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice and efficient staff

By

29. März 2021

Stay at this HIE at least four times a year for a number of years. Management and staff always urging and pleasant and facility very clean and well operated by courteous staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

23. März 2021

This is our home was from home convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express

By

23. März 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and hotel was very nice, quiet and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. März 2021

Love to stay there I come every week an I love to be in my the kids we have a blast everytime we go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and bed

By

16. März 2021

club

Excellent service and very professional staff. The breakfast was great. The pool was even open which was shocking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

15. März 2021

club

I would recommend this property even during our visit construction was happening you could not even tell . This worried me to be honest in the beginning as we were in town for a funeral I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to rest. The breakfast offered a variety of things and also sturdy brown bags you could use to put your choices in and carry back to your room this option I loved!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water hot then cold

By

09. März 2021

club

The shower kept going from hot to really cold over and over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen