Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waynesboro-Route 340

20 Windigrove Drive , Waynesboro, Virginia 22980

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1242 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1242Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    766
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Breakfast

By

02. April 2020

I’m talking about breakfast not being there at all. I’m a hungry growing male and I didn’t get my morning protein

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Sleep

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

Great pit stop for the ride home. Always clean, convenient and affordable.
Breakfasts included save time and money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Negative experience

By

24. März 2020

club

Well, check-in was faster than a speeding bullet – seriously it took less than a minute. Aha, then I saw the clerk who helped us heading out the front door right after he checked us in. He was ready to go! We have had such good luck with Holiday Inn Express but we were very disappointed here. The bathroom shower head was caked with minerals. Mold was on the ceiling and walls in the bathroom. A door stop is attached to the tub but the door hits the top of the shower rail first so it's dented. A piece of wall was kicked in just before the bathroom. The entry door had dirt all over the bottom of it. The carpet was dirty (exterior hallway and room). The carpet in the room was covering some type of very hard lumpy objects that were easy to trip on. The A/C compressor sounded like a motorcycle starting up. To top it all off, the breakfast didn't look appealing so we opted for McDonalds. The one positive note is that the beds were comfortable. We would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Im ganzen wahr es inordnung

By

23. März 2020

Alles gut , ich habe mich gut gefühlt werde wider kommen. Habe bereits wider gebucht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gave a second chance

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

we gave this place a second chance hoping our stay a months back was a fluke. nope, just as bad or worse. wallpaper falling off the walls. felt like I was in a rundown red roof inn. I wrote our stay a few months back and never received a response. I will not be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty and "brown colored dots on mattress covers"

By

17. März 2020

It was very dirty with little speckles of brown debris all over mattress cover. I would rather camp than stay in this hotel again. The room was filthy. The service specialist even came up to our room and agreed with us that it looked like a problem. We were given another room. The second room was better, but the bathroom walls looked filthy and the room didn't look much better. The refrigerator made a lot of noise that kept us awake most of the night. To make a long story short................just don't do it. Save yourself the agony and go somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family get together

By

15. März 2020

club

Clean, quiet, excellent staff. Easy access to restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, no blackout curtains.

By

11. März 2020

club

Staff is very good. Very welcoming and attentive, however the major issue was there was no blackout curtain on the window. As luck would have it, the window was directly below one of the large security lights. Made it very hard to sleep unless you went into the bathroom and closed the door. Unfortunately this was something that the staff could not correct.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

06. März 2020

club

Great price quiet place loved in room hot tub breakfast was hot and fresh I would stay here again and this is my second time staying here try it you LL love it to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Sauna!

By

03. März 2020

club

The hotel was okay. The first room they had us in the toilet and sink were clogged and not running smoothly. Also the website advertised a sauna which my family and I were greatly looking forward too due to our long drive. Upon arrival we discovered the sauna had been removed. I was greatly disappointed. Staff was great and breakfast was great. Either bring the sauna back or remove the pick from the webpage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a great hotel overall

By

02. März 2020

club

Excellent front desk service, great breakfast. Good location. Close to everything. The indoor pool is also a very nice feature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet get away

By

01. März 2020

club

Spent a few days here to spend some quiet time with my SO.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen