Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weslaco

421 South International Blvd. , Weslaco, Texas 78596

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 936 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

936Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    700
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Excellent experience

By

26. Juni 2020

club

The staff was very professional. They answered all my questions, from checking in process to breakfast availability to checkout procedures. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Especially during these hard times dealing with the pandemic, I was nervous. The staff made me feel at ease, they gave me instructions which I loved. It was my choice on how I wanted the room clean, or if I just wanted to clean it myself. I enjoyed having that choice. I have no issues. My stay was 100% positive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel.

By

22. Juni 2020

The hotel was really professional and kept their guest safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SHORT STAY FOR DENTAL CARE

By

13. Juni 2020

Located within minutes from the Mexican / US border this was the perfect hotel for a short stay. Room was very comfortable with a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The room also had full cable with HBO. Hot breakfast was not an option due to Covid-19 but they did do a good job of providing limited breakfast. Overall great stay and I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

09. Juni 2020

club

Loved this hotel. Staff were friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable. Fitness and pool use was a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service staff

By

02. Juni 2020

club

We frequently stay at this hotel to visit family in the Valley. I always have such a goodnight sleep. The beds are so comfortable and as IHG member I love that I can check out at 2pm whenever it is available! The staff is always so friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

31. Mai 2020

club

It was just ok! The breakfast was so bad I have stayed at this hotel before and the breakfast was so much better but not this time I was very upset we couldn’t get coffee we had to make coffee in the room and the coffee maker didn’t work so we had to go somewhere to get coffee and a hot breakfast but we should of be able to get a hot coffee but could not .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

27. Mai 2020

Everything was excellent except for the breakfast, but we understand because of the virus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

During National Crisis

By

12. Mai 2020

club

Comfort beds, checking in was fast but no one indicated no hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

30. April 2020

club

The shower didn’t have enough water pressure it took longer to rinse off than I care to stay in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality stay

By

28. April 2020

nice clean place to stay and nice people, I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

18. April 2020

Great service! Staff was polite and friendly!
I would definitely recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

09. April 2020

thanks staff for being there. I look forward to staying with you guys in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen