Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 362 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

362Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Hotel Manager- please follow-up --> ROOM #110

By

03. April 2017

I posted a previous review that IHG rejected due to "monetary amounts" being noted, but they must has note noticed it was a ROOM NUMBER. I am still waiting for a hotel manager to follow-up with me as a I requested upon departing this hotel. My room had a faucet issue -water sprays directly at customer when turned on. Most important had an infestation of ANTS in the bathroom area. My prior review noted this but as stated above would not be posted. Hotel Manager please follow-up with me because as a SPIRE MEMBER I have never come across such a problem with so many ANTs in the bathroom area and would appreciate follow-up. Thank you. Side note, Was not acknowledged as a IHG member at check-in but ANT issues were primary concern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

01. April 2017

club

The woman overseeing breakfast was the best part of our experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Beds

By

29. März 2017

The staff were friendly and comfort of the bed and pillows was excellent. The drapes in the room do not cover the entire window. There is no access to open and close the drapes. Only shears cover the window so a lot of light would come in the windows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not my cup of tea

By

28. März 2017

Had a motel vibe. The sheets smelled, the room looked clean but it didn't feel clean. The bathroom had ants which someone of them traveled to the beds. Before we even walked into our room there was a note saying they were having water issues. The continental breakfast wasn't good but I shouldn't really complain because it was free. But my main issue is we were charged TWICE for this room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

26. März 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and many options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

motel stay.

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

very comfortable motel, with good staff.

The breakfasts very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly staff

By

21. März 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I stayed in a suite with my bridesmaids to get ready for my wedding. The suite that we were in was very clean and welcoming, I would recommend this hotel to everyone passing through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

19. März 2017

club

Had to attend a family funeral of a fallen law enforcement officer and we of course we're very upset, but the staff was amazing and very understanding, they responded very caring. The lady in breakfast buffet was wonderful and enjoyed seeing her every day, she always asked how we were doing and took great care of us and our family. The young staff at front desk were fantastic as well, I was amazed at how caring and helpful they all were, it made each a day a little easier. They also put out blue lights in front of hotel for the fallen officer and that melted our hearts! The staff were amazing and if we are ever back in the area, we would definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel with location near main road

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

good location with easy access to main road if just traveling through. Be away that it is near major intersection and you do hear steady traffic noise from the main highway. If that bothers you please be prepared to us a phone app with background noise. The noise isn't really that bad but I'm a very light sleeper and needed that background noise to help fall back asleep once woken up in the early morning.

You will also need to travel a few miles for food if you wish to go out to eat but once in town there are several local favorites that I enjoyed with their hospitality to visitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attention needed to the

By

08. März 2017

club

I noticed that there was paint peeling on the back of the bathroom door and there or a lot of chips or scrapes on the bathroom sink that could be touched up with a cover up pen. The bathroom sink was cracked which did not affect its use but I was concerned that they would not notice it was so. The bathroom sink drain worked very slowly. I noticed that the pillow cases were more worn than usual. The staff was very helpful when we contacted them because we had forgotten a toiletry item. Both desk clerks that we encountered were very kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Clean hotel

By

06. März 2017

The hotel was quiet and clean. It is pretty much right off the exit after the toll booth.
The hotel had chicken noodle soup for the guest in the breakfast area.
The hotel has more selection of food and snacks because I guess there is not much restaurants close by.
I ended getting somethings for dinner from the fridge at the hotel because none of the nearby restaurants interested me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for business overnight

By

05. März 2017

club

Small, quiet hotel perfectly suited for an overnight stay or two. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Pool warm and clean.
Breakfast was lacking. Not very warm and was not refilled according to need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen