Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, KALIFORNIEN 90025

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 920 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

920Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Santa Monica

By

Mei 09, 2020

Great room good value. Would highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

April 08, 2020

I was on a government assignment. The Hotel is very close to the VA Hospital. The staff were ALL Wonderful and Polite and courteous. I highly recommend this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

Very nice facility. We enjoyed the room and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel. Clean and convenient.

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

Nice check in experience and the room was clean and well equipped. Location is OK, lots of restaurants and bars around the corner, close (a few miles) to Santa Monica. It is on roadside though so noise can be an issue on one side. Recommend though - no issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful location and close to many attractions

By

Maret 12, 2020

Front desk staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome throughout my stay. Breakfast was great. Close to many locations such as Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach, and UCLA. Would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for an affordable, clean, and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

We selected this hotel solely due to its proximity to our son and daughter-in-law’s home. We had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express Hotel and quite honestly, didn’t know what to expect. We were more than pleasantly surprised and pleased with everything about this hotel and will stay here again in our next visit. In addition, we will not hesitate to stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bigger than average

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Convenient location. Friendly helpful staff. Especially Marigold. Free breakfast and WiFi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My preferred place to stay

By

Maret 06, 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance from where I am working, very comfortable, walking to food. nice !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

Maret 05, 2020

This was my second business trip to the area with an extended stay. My first trip in Nov for 14 day and it was great. The hotel was not as close to my job site but it was worth it. I can not say enough nice things about the afternoon and night staff. The ladies at the front desk (Marigold and Sophia) were tops. They always greeted me by name and were able to help with any question or just talk. The rest of the staff were helpful and friendly. If back in the area - I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

Februari 29, 2020

I have really enjoyed my stay. Ut had been a time since I have used IHG and was really suprised at how great the staff is.Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

Februari 27, 2020

platinumelite

For the price and quality and location of this property, would not recommend. There are better other choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy location to access.

By

Februari 27, 2020

Easy to access. Close to the freeway. FANTASTIC staff. Overall a great value and what I'd expect. Be aware there is a daily parking fee, not surprising, just know it's there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen