Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit with the Family This hotel is in a great location to UCLA and Santa Monica, approximately half way between both locations. I felt safe and easy access to the freeway. We will stay here again. Thank you for a great weekend! April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice place to stay Nice place to stay - rooms need updating which they are doing and I'm hoping to see some upgrades to the breakfast selections in the near future. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't judge a book by its cover The hotel is right at the intersection of a major highway and surface street and the outside looked a little dated, but the rooms have been updated and were very comfortable. Several good restaurants within walking distance, and felt relatively safe walking to them. Will stay again when I return. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Guy Hotel was fine, easy access to the freeway, ample parking, everything was as it is supposed to be when you are staying in a hotel. One issue, the elevator was being revamped. It caused some inconvenience, especially with the room being on the 4th floor. We did get a discount for the inconvenience without having to ask. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I was pleased with our stay. The only reason I didn't give higher ratings was because due to construction the elevator was out and there was a fair amount of construction noise during breakfast hours. However, the staff discounted our rate due to the inconvenience and were generally very helpful. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express West LA is always my first choice I always stay at this location because it is close to the 405 and West Side (West LA/Santa Monica Area). The staff is always friendly and helpful. A couple months ago, I was feeling very ill during my stay and the staff members were so incredibly nice. They made sure I had enough water and said to call down if I needed anything. That made the week much more bearable being away form home and not feeling well. The rooms are always very clean and the building is very safe. My work travel brings me to LA on a regular basis and I have been staying at this location for over a year and a half. Holiday Inn Express West LA is my first choice! April 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Non-working elevator, generally dirty appearance, dingy and out-dated lobby, room, bathroom, crowded and sub-par breakfast area/offerings, dark garage, sketchy neighborhood. Selected the facility for its location and proximity to highways and specific office building. The room rate - given the poor state of appearance, maintenance and lack of elevator service - represented an extremely poor value. I would recommend that the Franchise organization consider eliminating this facility from their portfolio. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and surprisingly quiet Excellent location, and surprisingly quiet given its proximity to I-405 April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:55.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXWL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>