Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, KALIFORNIEN 90025

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1024 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1024Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    637
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Comfort stay

By

28. April 2021

club

Overall was great! Breakfast needed a few more options for people that don’t eat meat. Room was clean and made it able to relax with ease.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

28. April 2021

club

It was nice, clean. Smelled a little funny, neighbors were loud but I called the front office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOISIEST HOTEL STAY EVER

By

26. April 2021

Hotel room was so noisy! It’s comparable to sleeping on the shoulder of the 405!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed time

By

23. April 2021

club

Person next-door me had a shower on from 7 PM to 1 AM pipes really loud 3 AM two ladies were fighting outside my door throwing stuff went downstairs at five trying to get some sleep how to go to work they said didn’t hear anything no one said anything sorry will not come back morning staff on checking in excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

14. April 2021

everything was fantastic. You could not ask for a better stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently above average

By

13. April 2021

club

The above average overall experience for the value is why I’m very confident that when I travel holiday inn is always first choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean room

By

08. April 2021

club

Cleanliness is properly maintained. Staff are nice and accomodating. I feel comfortable and relaxed in this place.. but need to have parking space free of charge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

08. April 2021

club

Well first of all when you look out the window first thing in the morning and you see trash piled up around the highway and homeless people sitting in wheelchairs that is not a pleasant experience to wake up to. Second before leaving we had no hot water to shower in. I’ve been to many holiday ends around the country and the breakfast experience was was least desirable..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

07. April 2021

club

Overall stay was very pleasant, my only feedback is the location right next to the highway. It was a bit noisy at times but other than that is was okay.. clean friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

daughter’s birthday weekend

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Reserved with points for extended weekend getaway for my daughter’s 19th birthday. Upon arrival front desk agent said my reservation had been canceled and that there was no rooms. Then she found 1 room, but had 1 double bed. I was traveling with 2 of my daughters so needed a double. I asked for a manager because I was so mad that my reservation had been canceled accidentally especially when I call from Houston airport to confirm reservation. When I asked for manager Marigold came to save the day! She found a double room for us. Also on my daughter’s birthday there’s was a small gift outside our room for my daughter with a sweet note from Marigold! She’s truly amazing!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

29. März 2021

club

Great service and clean room. The only down side was the traffic noise down below after midnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

29. März 2021

club

The property is very well situated in santa monica. Smaller hotel, nice staff, the breakfast options were bad but that was probably due to covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen