Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sharon-Hermitage

3060 Spangler Rd , West Middlesex, Pennsylvania 16159

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1612 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1612Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1526
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Fantastic Stay

By

12. April 2021

Super attentive and just generally nice individuals as staff. Nice little welcome bags and free snacks offered most evenings. Super clean and modern rooms. Really gives a 5 star feel to a property that is just Express branded. Fantastic value and comes.highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

06. April 2021

club

Very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. I will be coming back for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

The staff was the best the I have experienced kind courteous the property was clean neat and welcoming. I will return to this property in my the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Make sure your room doesn’t face the highway, lots of truck noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing and clean atmosphere

By

01. April 2021

club

Me and my children look forward to our next stay at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond excellent service

By

31. März 2021

The service was excellent. I felt safe in this establishment during this COVID-19 pandemic. They took many precautions and I felt reassured that they took this pandemic seriously.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extraordinary Staff and Cleanliness

By

28. März 2021

I stayed for six consecutive weeks for work, and the staff truly made me feel welcome at every chance they had. They did everything they could to make my every accommodation, with a smile on their faces. There’s no place like home, but I would say this is as close to it gets in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Customer Service

By

25. März 2021

The customer service was amazing. They offered free water, popcorn, and Klondike bars. The rooms were super clean. The showers were great and had great water pressure. The front desk staff recommended restaurants and it was amazing. We had two rooms and my boys locked themselves out and they were let in without any complaints. We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality

By

24. März 2021

I always enjoy my stay because the staff is great. They really made me feel at home. My room was always very clean and considering the restrictions due to COVID the breakfast was good. Every time I've stayed at the location in hermitage, PA it's been a pleasure. Keep up the good work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and love the pillows

By

23. März 2021

club

Great experience. Comfortable bedding, clean rooms and great staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. März 2021

Issues that need to be addressed in the future. Policy regarding check out is not what I have encountered at other holiday inns

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

19. März 2021

club

Good place to stay. Tv takes to long to change channels but other than that. It's all good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen