Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weston

215 Staunton Drive , Weston, West Virginia 26452

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 874 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

874Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    652
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

very comfy

By

05. Juni 2020

relaxing hotel and great swimming pool , and staff are friendly and very welcoming and they help as much as they can i truly enjoying it here and every time i come here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

03. Juni 2020

club

We were on a long weekend and needed a relaxing weekend away from home me and my wife both are healthcare workers and we choose this hotel and we are glad we did it was very comfortable and relaxing a lot of nice things to do in this area and the staff here was wonderful and very friendly Thanks for keeping us comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and modern looking. Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

01. Juni 2020

club

Very clean and modern looking. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

01. Juni 2020

It was a very quiet peaceful stay. I didnt have any problems getting in or out and everyone was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Mai 2020

club

This hotel was super clean and the management was very helpful in knowing the area and were very friendly. I mostly enjoyed being able to bring my dog and not having a pet fee to come.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

26. Mai 2020

Very clean hotel - currently being remodeled with a nice, modern look. Nice quiet area away from highways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stay

By

16. Mai 2020

I can’t wait to go back to Weston Wv Holiady inn and get another relaxing stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worst bed of my life!!!!!!!!!

By

14. Mai 2020

club

Worst bed of my life. Had to buy a back brace to work the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and availability

By

03. Mai 2020

Stayed open when other hotels were closing because of the virus. We needed a place to go and they obliged and gave us a good rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Manager Kristi Burr and her staff were very gracious and compassionate during this difficult travel crisis. True hospitality and customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stir crazy

By

21. April 2020

club

this location was very clean and wonderful. the front desk attendant was amazing. when coming back to Weston we will be staying at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, Newly Renovated Rooms

By

19. April 2020

club

The Holiday Inn in Weston, WV has very nice, newly renovated rooms. They are very spacious and very clean. I was on work detail and had to sleep during the day there and it was extremely quiet and allowed me to get my rest. Other hotels can be very loud, busy, and have very thin walls where you can hear everything it seems. This hotel has excellent sound proofing which offers very good privacy. Though I was on a work trip this time, I would take my family here while on a road trip. Again, the new rooms are extremely nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen