Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 688 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

688Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    527
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Nice place to stay

By

17. September 2021

Had a very good experience while staying. Nice facility all the way around, slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and great service

By

15. September 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Everything is very clean and the pool is warm! Just how I like it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confi bed

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

I'm a driver all I do is sleep wake up and head out. Love the beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08. September 2021

club

Wishing all the holiday inn express have hot tubs or garden tubs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, nice staff

By

08. September 2021

Only hotel I like in Wharton. Genuine staff and rooms are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

07. September 2021

club

Overall stay was good.
Customer service was exceptional.
Breakfast was really good. They offered many choices.
My only complaint was the mattress in room 106 needs to be replaced. The mattress offered no plushness nor comfort. I woke many times during the night with back pain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. September 2021

Lovely hotel in Wharton. It was clean with a quality bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great job HIE Wharton

By

04. September 2021

platinumelite

Well done, staff was friendly, accommodating, and professional. The hotel was clean and services offered were on par with current conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Provides a full breakfast

By

02. September 2021

club

This property currently provides a full breakfast not just grab-and-go. Clean rooms, clean pool, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. August 2021

I recommend this property to all the staff is very polite and professional
If need a place to stay I would diffinitly stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs M's overnight experience

By

04. August 2021

Great! Everything was amazing, and we look forward to another stay. If you're in the area and need a great night's rest, look no further than the Holiday Inn express and suites! A true Wharton gem!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General Manager

By

03. August 2021

club

It all starts from the top. Lizzy Rodriguez is running a tight & well oiled machine! Her staff and attention to detail throughout the facility are top notch! I will definitely book another stay there when I'm back in town.

Luis Calixto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen