Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction

121 Ballardvale Drive , White River Junction, Vermont 05001

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1400 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1400Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    971
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great Stay

By

18. September 2021

All was excellent except for the lack of full breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place going through the area

By

17. September 2021

This hotel is very conveniently located if you are driving through the area. The property is well kept and clean. Staff are friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok

By

15. September 2021

Overall our stay was ok. For the price we paid we are not happy with room. Lights were not working. Bathroom were not clean. No one was there to refill breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. September 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent. The room was very clean and tidy and very spacious. The bathroom was very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel. Always a good stay at WRJ.

By

12. September 2021

Always first choice when in town. Nice rooms. Good people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel

By

01. September 2021

club

Staff was nice and helpful, but hotel is really run down. AC went out while there it was 85 degrees in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Mini Vacation

By

25. August 2021

platinumelite

We had a great visit at the Holiday Inn Resort at White River Junction, Vermont. We found the bed to be very comfortable..no back ache the following morning. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning. We also enjoyed the location because it was close by to all the things we needed to do during our visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TERRIBLE

By

24. August 2021

WORST STAY I EVER HAD... WON'T GO BACK TO THIS HOTEL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel but Heat wave broke A/C

By

22. August 2021

club

We were extremely happy with the room size, location, and cleanliness of the hotel. We arrived during rare heatwave for the region (95 to 100) during the day. I think the hotel A/C compressor was overworked and crashed in the middle of the night. Room temp got up to 79 or 80 but I'm from Florida so it wasn't unbearable. The locals were probably not handling it as well as we were. Other than that I would return to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Mother/Daughter Jaunt

By

22. August 2021

Room: 2 Queen suite w/kitchen
More than enough room for 2 of us. Plenty of seating for a family of 4.
Refrigerator didn't have a freezer compartment. A/C was struggling to get the humidity out. Those were really the only drawbacks to the room.
Breakfast: continental for Covid reasons. Being gluten-free, I brought my own breakfast, as I know a lot of these places don't have items I can eat besides plain oatmeal.
Friendly staff - really enjoyed our chat with the breakfast lady.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bloody Bed Stread

By

20. August 2021

platinumelite

To whom it might concern,
I've been an Elite member w/ IHG for years and have never encountered this type of disappointment before. The comforter had blood stains on it, the bathroom floor had hair on it and there was a woman's sweater and shirt in the closet. Obviously this room was not cleaned per IHG standards. Even though I used points for my stay, I was not given any compensation for this incident. The gentleman working the desk was very nice and apologetic and did give my another room. I can't express my disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wedding stay

By

18. August 2021

club

Arrived Friday around 3:45 and mentioned that we were in a wedding block. Not given our info on transportation plans to/from the venue or gift. Also asked about local dining/delivery and was told to take a street map. Another gentleman did provide us with some local menus for food delivery and was trying to be very helpful to us. AC was not working in the building, and neither was tv, which couldn't be fixed until the following day. Keurig not working either and then we saw a big patch of mold under peeling paint in bathroom ceiling. No hot breakfast until the 23rd. Wonderful
lady named Roberta helped us the following day and along with Jaime from the other building, we were able to transfer to a nice room for our second night..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen