Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whitecourt Southeast

4721 49th Street , Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1N5

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    481
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great place to lay your head down!!

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Great rooms, great beds, great staff, poor breakfast in these Covid times!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get what you expect

By

16. Oktober 2020

If you’re and IHG Rewards traveller than this Holiday Inn Express will meet your expectations. Located slightly off the beaten path allows for a quieter experience. A very craft-fully COVID adapted complimentary breakfast answered my biggest question mark upon checking in. Jarome service is fantastic. Only issue was a dirty tissue beside my bed and lots of guests not wearing masks in the hotel.
I’ve stayed here before and I’ll stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay!!!

By

15. Oktober 2020

We spend the night in Whitecourt Holiday INN. Everything brand new and squicky clean. Bed is super comfortable, service is great. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good place to stay

By

15. Oktober 2020

We have stayed here a few times a year for many years. We have rarely had any issues, and any minor ones we've had have been resolved quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very satisfied

By

13. Oktober 2020

Comfortable rooms very clean and very courteous staff. we always stay at holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

12. Oktober 2020

Clean, quite room plus very very comfortable bed; what else you need after long busy tiresome workday..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

whitecourt

By

11. Oktober 2020

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when we travel to Edmonton. It would be nice if they had makeup remover wipes in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

We rented a jacuzzi suite for 2 nights. The room was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Due to Covid, the usual breakfast wasn’t available but they had bagged breakfast to go. It was good but the breakfast sandwiches are cold and needed heating. We didn’t realize this and as we were out for the day we weren’t able to eat them. This is my only complaint really. Everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Quiet n relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat and Clean

By

28. September 2020

club

Neat and Clean, friendly staff. Mattress are so comfort and well arranged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good clean hotel

By

28. September 2020

club

Easy and courteous check in, clean room and good covid protocol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

周到的服务

By

23. September 2020

club

亲切而且周到的服务。很好的建议并且推荐作为I G H的会员。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen