Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Friendly Accommodating Staff and Facilities

By

16. April 2021

Hotel is in a great location. Staff is amazing, and friendly. Need to spend more time in room dusting areas that get overlooked, light fixtures shelves. Corners build dust, lamp shades had hair stuck to them. Detail weekly cleaning is being overlooked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. April 2021

club

Very friendly front desk staff. The facility was clean property was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

15. April 2021

Great location, very clean. Friendly people! I’ll recommend to all my friends that want to visit Kentucky!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, very loud highways

By

13. April 2021

The rooms were very clean and nice but the highway is so extremely loud outside and we could hear the other people in their rooms. It could have just been some abnormally loud guests when we were there but we really couldn’t sleep at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Weekend Stay!

By

13. April 2021

We are a family of four, coming to this location for a weekend cheer competition. The staff greeted us immediately, checked us in quickly, and were always around to answer any questions at all! It was wonderful to finally be at a hotel with the pool open and very clean! Parking was easy! Nice patio out back! Highway 275 and I75 are on both sides of the hotel, and it made it super easy to get to restaurants and to our event over the weekend. Our weekend stay was with a sold out hotel, but it was incredibly quiet and peaceful the entire time! We did not do the breakfast grab-n-go since we had to be at an event during both mornings of our stay, but I'm confident it was as well as could be, given the covid restrictions. If we are ever in this area again for anything, we will definitely be staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible hotel

By

13. April 2021

We had reserved two rooms and tried to check in at 5pm...rooms were not ready. I explained to the manager that we had just driven 6 hours and would like a room...manager's response was "Happy to cancel your rooms at no charge". We were later called at 6:30pm by the manager to tell us our rooms were now ready.
One room was clean, the other was not with food on the ground and unclean surfaces in the room and bathroom. Additionally cleaning staff could be heard cleaning rooms (vacuuming) until 11pm that night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. April 2021

club

This is my go-to hotel to stay at when I go visit my son who is attending college near by. Always pleasant staff and extremely clean and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel; noisy location!!

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, very friendly and attentive staff, but the interstate does not help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud and dirty

By

08. April 2021

We had a rather unpleasant stay due to loud guests and a lot of road noise. Something about how this hotel is situated near the highway it is off of created an annoying amount of road noise in our room even though we were not on the same side of the building as the road. Additionally it looked as if our room had been only minimally cleaned. Most of the surfaces didn't look like they had been wiped down including things like the appliances and remote. I was under the impression HI was doing "enhanced" cleaning protocol and these items (common touch points) seem like obvious candidates for a little extra cleaning. The staff were not helpful or friendly. Several of them would only wear their masks when a guest approached and even then only over their mouth not their nose. Both times I approached the desk to check in and check out they seemed genuinely surprised I was there as if they spend most of the day standing around not helping people. They did a poor job communicating the breakfast time changes from weekend to weekday and on the last morning of my stay I came down to no coffee or breakfast. Over all disappointing and just seems like the place is going down hill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight Stay

By

08. April 2021

club

We stopped briefly on our way North. We will do it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

07. April 2021

club

Thank you for the recent stay at the wilder my location. Staff helpful and accommodating. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever had in a hotel!! Thank you very much!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Read previous part.

By

07. April 2021

Front desk staff was great, housekeeping was awful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen