Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 499 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

499Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    400
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice hotel but dirty

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

This could be a nice Hotel, but whichever floor you go, the lobby and elevators are muddy and very dirty.
They have many construction workers staying there who don't seem to care how much mud they drag into the hotel and are unwilling to keep their boots outside.
I've stayed there for only one week so I don't know if this is an exception or norm, but I will not stay at that facility again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Breakfast Ever!

By

10. März 2020

This hotel has the best breakfast I have ever had with an IHG property or any other hotel period! They had many different choices and everything was fresh! The staff was friendly as well and spoke almost every opportunity they had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

07. März 2020

club

Everything from check-in to check-out was flawless. Impeccably clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff, and a great breakfast. I highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

02. März 2020

This Holiday Inn Express at Wilder is one of the nicest places that I stay when I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Great Ambiance, Food, and Service. I was very pleased with my visit; however I thought my room could have been a bit cleaner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Was great to stay at this location. It is close enough to to the city and the staff are friendly and personable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and clean

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Stayed at this location because of proximity to NKU as I was there for an overnight conference. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Very nice. Won’t disappoint clean, very nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

21. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This is a newer property with great amenities. If you are working in the Northern KY area this is a great spot. Easy access to Newport, Florence, Downtown Cincy, and the Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room, No Cinnamon Rolls were a disappointment

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is relatively new and features and rooms and furniture all is in good condition and room was designed well.
Only disappointment was that on Sunday morning there were no Cinnamon rolls at breakfast, even thought that is one of the keystones of the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. Staff would not make any more or even acknowledge that they were not available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected

By

18. Februar 2020

club

I have been staying with Holiday Inn Express for years and have been consistently pleased. Although the hotel, room and breakfast were good, my family and I had the worst night of 'sleep' we've ever had at a hotel. Our next door neighbors started yelling, shouting, slamming doors and running up and down the hallway in the middle of the night. I called down to the front desk and was told by the person who answered that they had already asked them to quiet down and were done trying to deal with them. We had never stayed at this particular property before and we will drive further to avoid it in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is your home away from home!

By

18. Februar 2020

club

In looking for a place to stay in South Cincinnatti/Northern Kentucky this new hotel is a great place to be while away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen