Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williston

415 38th Street West , Williston, North Dakota 58801

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 507 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

507Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    353
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Hotel stay

By

21. Mai 2022

Nice hotel just make sure you bring your food and drinks. Rooms you can hear kids running down the hall screaming in their rooms. Quiet hour is luckily upheld

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soap

By

26. April 2022

Really, I had to got to Walmart next door to get some bath soap and shampoo. The little slivers they provided could get lost between you toes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. März 2022

Carolyn and Jeannie are the best really enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

No issues
Friendly service
Clean!

Great place and would recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed experience

By

15. Dezember 2021

Some staff members were warm and welcoming, others the exact opposite. Hot breakfast items were empty which is one of the main reasons this hotel was chosen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and friendly staff

By

13. Dezember 2021

The staff and breakfast were amazing. We will definitely stay here when we visit Williston again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rates to high

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Rates to high love the room 211 but the rates was hwy robery. Never again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place, but going downhill

By

04. Dezember 2021

This was clearly once a nice hotel, but indifference is causing its decline. I was inconvenienced by poorly stocked vending machines in the lobby, and the bathtub in my room was in poor condition. While reasonably clean, playing card sizes chunks of glaze were flaking off the tub. This glaring maintenance issue speaks to a larger problem of indifference and deferred maintenance of this property. A few minor changes could make this a nice place to say for a night or a month, but poor management makes this mid-priced hotel feel like a cheap flophouse. Your hard earned money is better spent elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Thanksgiving

By

02. Dezember 2021

Although this hotel lacked a few comfort items and is in need of some TLC, the staff more than make up for the short comings and we would recommend this property to anyone visiting Williston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

24. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. I did not use housekeeping during my stay bu the room was clean on arrival and the common areas we kept clean. The rooms are quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite, clean

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful, on the phone and in person. Front desk and breakfast providers. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Our suite was clean, relaxing and quite. The breakfast was good and plentiful. We will definitely stay the there when we travel back in June 2022.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

30. September 2021

club

Excellent value, modern, clean and a great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen