Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 356 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

356Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Gteat HIE

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Just loved it, i will stay here and any other HIE anytime anywhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Fine experience

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nothing negative to report. Fine experience as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Willows

By

20. Mai 2017

Average freeway holiday inn. It was clean however when redeeming points at this property the rate is high compared to other properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Hotel staff were very considerate and friendly. They were able to switch rooms the night before, and also provide a crib with 1 night's notice. The service staff also picked up my baby's jacket that i had dropped and returned it to me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best option in town for Thuderhill events

By

17. Mai 2017

club

This is the go-to hotel for events going on at the Thunderhill raceway in Willows,CA. I pretty much just sleep here and spend all day at the track. Parking is good, free breakfast is OK, has OK wifi. What else do you want?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

unfriendly staff

By

04. Mai 2017

club

sr citizen discount not provided upon check-in. not sure why. I am a senior citizen and joined AARP to take advantage of the discounts that most hotel and restaurant chains provide. In fact, I have been given AARP rates at other Holiday Inn Express locations in California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room and great bathroom

By

03. Mai 2017

Slept well, plenty on pillows on the bed when we arrived. The bathrooms are large and modern. New flat screen TVs and high quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No surprise, best stay!

By

28. April 2017

As usual HIE did not disappoint! Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to book this room just an hour in advance while traveling. The desk clerk was speedy and polite, the room was close, ready, and so very comfortable! We stayed in California for 10 days and this was our most comfortable stop!
Thanks, HIE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice for Willows

By

27. April 2017

club

This is the best hotel in Willows. I've stayed at other hotels there and there a few lesser cost choices, but this one is the best if you want to get a good night's rest. It's quiet, comfortable and clean. The included breakfast is also good, with choice of bacon, sausage, eggs, cereal, bagel, toast, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

24. April 2017

Property was well maintained, employees were very nice and helpful. Good variety of breakfast foods. Fruit was very fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Terrific Overnight

By

20. April 2017

I like this hotel because it is close to I-5 and I have stayed here before so I am familiar with it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stop

By

09. April 2017

club

We stopped in Willows overnight while on a two day road trip. It was surprisingly nice for a small town. We enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen