Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 333 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

333Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Holiday Inn Willows Gets it right!

By

20. Februar 2017

Being a business traveler, checking in and checking out quickly is a major challenge at some hotels. I enjoyed the room and appreciated the extra living space.

Good food and clean room. Great value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Februar 2017

Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Consistent excellence. No surprises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

18. Februar 2017

club

My work stay was quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. There were many breakfast options availble. If you over sleep and miss breakfast, there is a Starbucks and Subway next door. The parking lot is safe and well lit.

I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice holiday inn express

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly. Nice to relax after a long day of driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place, decent breakfast

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Safe comfortable environment, decent free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear --T-- Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

06. Februar 2017

Far exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Jaxy Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay

By

05. Februar 2017

Overall excellent. Pleasantly surprised. I will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Sharon Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleasantly surprised. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at a very nice hotel

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on our travels and found it be very comfortable and relaxing. The bed was great, and I need to buy myself some of the great pillows they have. The pool was heated and comfortable to swim in even at 50 degrees outside temp. Breakfast was a solid notch above other chain hotels!! And the staff was super friendly and helpful, definitely recommend!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Biker Bill Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great expectations.

By

02. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I am always amazed at the friendliness of the staff at HIE . The beds are comfortable and the pillows are great but the quietness is the biggest bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Great expectations Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Stay

By

02. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at Willows, California is a beautifully comfortable property.. We had a very relaxing stay there. We will recommend it to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Anna Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Typical HIE, as always, friendly service, comfortable rooms, and good internet connection. For a business traveler, it's perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Window unit

By

24. Januar 2017

Heating/cooling unit that is a LOT quieter, and glass glasses in the room not just Styrofoam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear TD1955 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen