Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 414 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great stay

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

My husband and I have stayed here 4 times. Every time is has been very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here. Te breakfast is good. We will not be going back in that direction again but if we did, I would definitely stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility and staff

By

16. Oktober 2017

The hotel is pretty quiet for being as close to Highway 5 as it is. They always do a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. Oktober 2017

Always stay at this hotel when doing track days at Thunderhill Raceway. Excellent service and staff. Rooms are large and clean. Easy access to freeway and track. Good options for basic necessities, gas, food, etc. Drive an exotic car and always feel it is secure in the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience!

By

11. Oktober 2017

Call me personally! Horrible experience!

How can I text other than saying your hotel was horrible and someone w needs to call me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

09. Oktober 2017

Room was nice check in was fine, they are dog friendly, easy accent to freeway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value for Price

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Clean and off the highway a good ways. Good location near Starbucks, restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay as a last-minute stop

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, well organized and very professionally staffed. Our desk clerk in the evening provided a high level of customer service we have not seen before - very nice! If you have an opportunity to stay here, do it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very clean.

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel was very easy to get to from I-5 but there was no road noise in the room. The entire room was very clean and well equipped. The only thing I would recommend another guest to do first is check the mattress in the room before accepting it. We have stayed in other Holiday Express Inns and have always been completely satisfied, but this time the bedding was crisp and clean, the pillows were very nice, but the mattress was awful, I am sorry to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't get the ADA room if you don't need it

By

29. September 2017

club

I liked this hotel. We didn't have a reservation and had an ADA room. The shower was kind of messed up and there was no fan in the bathroom. The sitting area TV and bedroom TV were to each other so the remotes would operate both when you didn't want them to. I'm sure the other rooms were nice. The staff was great, breakfast was great, and the hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Willows, CA

By

27. September 2017

Motel is easy on/off Interstate 5. Basically town has two restaurants and they are close by (Black Bear and Casa Ramos) as well as assorted fast food drive-thrus. The staff is friendly, helpful. The rooms are clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

25. September 2017

We got a "king suite" room which isn't so much a suite with a separate bedroom with a door, but does have a separate seating area with it's own TV and couch which was great to relax in.

The bathroom was par with other HI Express locations I've stayed at. Clean, well stocked and everything worked, plenty of hot water and the water quality was good.

The breakfast was also up to the standards of other locations I've been. Pancake machine (I prefer waffles, but pancakes are good too). Their selection may rotate but during my stay they had egg

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

25. September 2017

club

Spent the night prior to motorcycle racing at Thunderhill which is only 10 minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen