Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Willows

545 Humboldt Ave , Willows, KALIFORNIEN 95988

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 718 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    508
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Personal belongings handled by construction workers

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My personal belongings were moved and handled by construction workers in my room changing the window coverings. None of them were hotel employees and not accompanied by any hotel employees while in my room. I brought this to the hotel front desk employee’s attention and they didn’t seem to really care about the situation, nor did they have the manager contact me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long stay

By

10. Februar 2020

club

A1 plus customer service from all staff. Best service from both Betty and Maria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAFF!!!!

By

08. Februar 2020

Betty, Sofia & Maria were wonderful! There consistent "daily" A-One service is extremely rare in today's world! I travel a lot for work and I wish I could pick them up and take them with me from hotel to hotel. Housekeeping staff was always friendly when passing them in the hall. For a small town IHG property it is perfectly located. I could walk to good food - great Chinese at Wongs, there is Casa Ramos, Elenita's about 1/2 mile walk, Black Bear and FF like McD's, Taco Bell, Subway, BK, etc. And stores (Walmart easy walk across the highway.)
There was remodeling on my floor so it could get a little noisy now and then but they were a great team of guys! Really, polite, friendly and accommodating when they could. Pool area closed by a nice bench in front to sit and enjoy the outdoors. Lobby okay, positive is big windows to enjoy the light and read a book or newspaper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

04. Februar 2020

Even with the room remodel going on. The Staff is always professional kind caring and so very helpful. Maria is a dream employee to deal with as are all employees. Responsive to requests no delays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep quality, good breakfast,

By

02. Februar 2020

Newer property and the beds and room was comfortable, however I was traveling with my mom and sister who both have disabilities and the walk to the room was quite taxing. The room was not quite finished, but clean and comfortable. Good stopping point from Portland to San Francisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most recent stay.

By

01. Februar 2020

club

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express about 40 times in recent years during travel. Recent remodel and staff courtesy excellent. Appreciate the location and convenient safe area behind when taking my dog out as needed. New parking shelters under construction and will be very helpful in winter weather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean, Over-Priced Hotel

By

29. Januar 2020

Clean, nice hotel: however, the price is too high for this Willows, CA location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, convenient, quiet.

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Good place to stay, restaurants close by, Starbucks next door, Raceway 10 minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Januar 2020

The hotel staff are great but the current refurbishing makes the hotel shabby due to unfinished bathrooms and hallways. Some of the parking lot is taken up with construction materials, even the front entrance is somewhat blocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Januar 2020

club

We were traveling from Southern California and planned to find a place near day's end. We stopped in
Willows and saw Holiday Inn Express . We pulled in only to find it was fully booked sold out. We met Maria
At the front desk she was making a great effort to find
Us a place not too far away. She was making calls when a guest approached and said they were
leaving not staying another night. She asked me if I wanted the room. We took it and checked in we approached her on a place to go for dinner, she suggested a Mexican Restaurant down the street saying they may, give us discount because we are staying at Holiday Inn . The food was Fantastic and they gave us 15% off the bill. Great Service Great Employee thanks Maria

Peter a very Satisfied Customer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road Trip-Seattle to Palm Desert with Dog (the Lovely Lily)

By

16. Januar 2020

club

Nice little town to stop off and get some rest. The hotel is very nice, clean, staff is attentive, and it is dog friendly. We always stop here after coming over the mountains from southern Oregon. Room is big, plenty of areas to walk the dog, pretty good breakfast, and quiet building. All you could want in a nice little hotel in a nice little town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected gem

By

06. Januar 2020

club

Will stay here again on next trip Loved the location and had plenty of convenient dinner choices around along with gas stations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen