Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca

1987 West Winnemucca Boulevard , Winnemucca, Nevada 89445

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1086 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1086Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    605
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Excellent stay

By

03. Mai 2022

We are moving across the states and this was our first stop. It started us on the right foot. It was comfortable and clean. The breakfast started out long journey perfectly! We would come again and tell others to use this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff; Needs Upgrade

By

04. April 2022

club

We have stayed at this HIE several times and are never disappointed in the staff, from the front desk to the breakfast service. This time we noticed several small issues with the room we occupied. No problem with room cleanliness but we immediately noticed one of the curtains had a large tear. The caulking around the bathtub should be replaced as it detracts from the otherwise clean bathroom. We will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quent

By

25. März 2022

platinumelite

overall good, Is a bit dated and could use renovation, eating area is small and crowded. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Updating

By

17. März 2022

club

Room was clean but well used.

Blackout curtain was ripped and was difficult to get the curtain closed. It did not really work.

Bathtub had cracked caulking all around and stains everywhere.

Fast checkin was a joke. Still had to provide my ID and sign and initial the signin sheet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel with friendly staff

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

We also liked that there was a casino and restaurant attached to property. Rooms are spacious and clean. Property was clean. Pet area was small and next to road but at least poo bags were available (tho we always have them). Very friendly staff. Great covid measures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay along I-80

By

13. Dezember 2021

The HIE in Winnemucha, NV provided a comfortable place to sleep along our I-80 trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Try the other IHG property in town

By

12. Dezember 2021

The bathroom had broken tiles, the elevator was missing trim, the latch on our door was broken, the carpet in the room is heavily stained/worn, the place needs a good cleaning, they need a maintenance person that knows what they are doing, and the housekeeping staff needs to not barge in at 8:00am. There was another IHG property in town but I normally try to stick with Holiday Inn Express locations because they are normally newer and cleaner, this one was a disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

Upon arrival I noticed the check in host was a bit frazzled. He seemed new. When it was my turn at the desk I asked some questions he did not appear to know the answers to. Other than that he was pleasant. He had to re-imput all of my info, and had a difficult time finding my member ID number.

The room was a bit expensive for a week night, but I have stayed at this location quite a few times, and I know the value is worth a bit more money.

Breakfast was very fresh. It was hot and plenty of food, even very early in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super comfy bed

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

first night stay of a 5 day trip from coast to coast. no complaints, great bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not expect a Holiday Inn Express

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Hotel is in shambles and has not had a deep clean or refresh in what looks like decades. This hotel is more on the level of Rodeway Inn. Wear shoes or else your feet or socks will get dirty. Nice enough staff but ownership should be ashamed to charge what they do and provide what they provide. They play us as fools. Well this fool will never stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

needs pdate

By

04. Dezember 2021

the hotel is far below the standards set by HI Express. the staff is friendly, but the hotel is old, run down and very noisy. There is not much to choose from in Winemucca but dont think it will be an HI Expree experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCESSIVE/OUTRAGEOUS POINT FEES

By

03. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This is an out of the way small town Holiday Inn. I was charged 41,000 points for a 1 night stay. I was charged 28,000 points on a previous stay here. I have been an IHG member since 2001 and have never been charged over 20,000 points for stays in larger cities. This is totally unacceptable, I will stay at competitor hotel on my next trip through Winnemucca,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen