Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winnie

46300 Interstate 10 Freeway , Winnie, Texas 77665

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Overall, a pleasurable experience

By

02. August 2021

Excellent service and very clean establishment. Comfortable beds made made for a nice restful sleep. WiFi was spotty but usable most of the time although a bit on the slow side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. August 2021

club

Very clean and spacious (we stayed ina double queen suite). Great staff. Hot breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

29. Juli 2021

When I got there there was a problem on my bill that was taken care of before very quickly .The lady at the desk was familiar with who I was and how to fix the problem quickly .When my card wouldn't unlock my door she knew how to charge the door .This lady knew her hotel and she was very happy to help with everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2021

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Overall good stay. Need to have the railing to three pool replaced. It has been loose a very long time. We stay here all the time and enjoy ourselves, however this does need to be replaced. Very nice staff. Very comfy beds and breakfast is not bad either. Thank you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winnie

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Rooms were not up to the normal Holiday Inn standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Pet friendly Hotel

By

18. Juli 2021

Very nice stay. Noisy kids above my room wasn't the best but overall a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not do this again.

By

29. Juni 2021

club

My family was headed to Galveston, but unfortunately got stuck in traffic for hours! Being 10:00 pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to bad, but dated

By

23. Juni 2021

The stay was fine, just a few things that showed the age of the room. The curtains were a little bet up but worked. The bace board tile in the bathroom was not attached. The toilet handle was broken but worked. Looked like a small spot of mold on the wall by the shower had been panted over a few times. None of the issues were a deal breaker, and I didn't see the point of complaining about them as I only stayed one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Juni 2021

club

Clean, friendly, nice pool! Would definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

16. Juni 2021

club

Smaller hotel so it was quiet. Only stayed one night but it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stan C

By

15. Juni 2021

The staff is always ready to provide what ever I need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service from everyone

By

14. Juni 2021

Great people and great service. Will see you soon again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen