Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Winnipeg Airport - Polo Park

1740 Ellice Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0B3

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1130 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1130Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    655
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Good place to stay prior to fling

By

09. Dezember 2019

club

Very friendly staff with clean facilities. Greeted well and processed quickly at the front desk upon checking in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

08. Dezember 2019

Great staff and the gym has a lot of equipment for a hotel gym. I do miss the bar and restaurant though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glassware

By

08. Dezember 2019

Use of glassware for drinks at breakfast.
Use of glassware in unit Bathroom.
We appreciate the extra service cost and risk of breakage,
but especially in our bathroom the ambience would be appreciated. thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

06. Dezember 2019

Great stay. Clean. Exactly what I expect from a HOLIDAY INN.
Breakfast is alway nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

06. Dezember 2019

club

Upon arrival, I was greeted by very pleasant front desk people. They made it really easy to check in. Got into my room and was shocked at the cleanliness of it. It looked as though I was the only person who ever stayed in it. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Breakfast was an amazing selection. Checkout was very easy. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues with the final billing but they corrected

By

04. Dezember 2019

The stay was fine and I was very grateful for the shuttle service to the airport. My only gripe is my room was held with an alternate credit card that belonged to a co-worker and I went to the desk at about 1am Friday morning to swap the credit card before billing. Evidently the card did not save even though I confirmed upon checkout later that morning. My co-worker was charged while funds were still being held on my card. I don't like to complain. I'm sure this was an honest mistake. I just know I went the extra mile to try to make this process as easy as possible. They did end up correcting everything without much more hassle. Thank you for that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

29. November 2019

club

Huge fan of the upgrades to the hotel. Friendly staff and a dining service that is unmatched!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

27. November 2019

club

Overall it is one of the best stays we've had in a hotel in Winnipeg in a very long time. We were very impressed with the free breakfast included. Front desk staff were very friendly and professional. Parking spaces are very small they need to be wider due to the size of vehicles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed n' pillows, friendly staff.

By

26. November 2019

Overall the rooms are great n' the location is excellent. The staff are friendly n' helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and smiles

By

25. November 2019

This hotel is located close to the airport and has easy access to major highways to get around the city. Smiling staff greet you on arrival with a fast checkin and tell you about amenities in the hotel. A shuttle was offered to take us to a restaurant however we went with their directions as we could drive. If you are a shopper it is close to big box stores as well as Polo Park Mall. Price is right!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

22. November 2019

platinumelite

Great staff, but hotel is a bit dated and could use a refreshed look.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near the airport

By

20. November 2019

Check-in was incredibly smooth with very friendly attendants. The room was clean and well-appointed. We were upgraded to a suite, which was lovely to have the extra space, but the lack of a bathtub (the suite was accessible) was a bit of a downer.

The hotel was laid out very strangely - the only ice machine was on the fourth floor (we were on the first). The front desk again was very helpful, going to the kitchen to fill up our ice bucket.

We were super disappointed that the hot tub was out of order.

There were always lots of people (and lots of kids) hanging out and running around in the lobby, so upon entering the hotel it was quite loud and busy, but the rooms were generally quiet (and we were near the lobby).

Breakfast was good. I would suggest that the attendants put out less of the premade omelettes and sausages, as the ones that were in the serving dishes had obviously been sitting for a while. Everything was at the correct temperature. I was disappointed that the only dishes available were disposable, as I prefer to use real china and silverware and minimize the amount of trash going to the landfill.

Overall it was a great stay, and we'll be back again in April

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen