Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1137 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    798
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfy and cozy stay

By

04. Juli 2022

Event though the stay was brief we had a nice comfortable stay. Everything was clean and organized. My wife enjoyed the products in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud. LOUD!

By

28. Juni 2022

This is a noisy hotel. Seriously load. Don’t try to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff. Wonder staff

By

28. Juni 2022

The only reason I gave a lower amount about food was I didn’t not eat breakfast as they had no choices that were sugar free but overall the food looked really good. My daughter had got a biscuit and sausage patty and both were still frozen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed but…

By

28. Juni 2022

If you’re looking for a quiet stay, do not stay on the first floor. The noise from the lobby carries and the walking on the second floor is loud. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom floor could’ve been cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All the bells and whistles!

By

24. Juni 2022

While each IHG hotel I have been to is unique in its own way, I can happily expect:
•A warm and welcoming staff and room service,
•a large pool and hot tub,
•a cleanly gym with a plethora of equipment, and
•a plentiful, free breakfast with endless coffee...
Every time I stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and excellent staff.

By

24. Juni 2022

This hotel has always surpassed my expectations for service and a comfortable nights stay. Very clean and the best customer service. Snacks outside of breakfast were provided and anything that was needed was immediately handled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

22. Juni 2022

Close proximity to everyone we need to see. And to shopping Granddaughter graduation and another granddaughter sweet 16. And our daughters birthday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was comfortable and the room clean

By

21. Juni 2022

The bed was comfortable but I’m a bit jaded with my pillow so the pillows weren’t as comfortable as my pillow. The room was very clean and found nothing wrong or out of place. I was shocked by the TV remote being in a plastic sleeve. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I loved how it was 10 minutes from the convention center for our cheer competition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great baseball tournament stay!

By

21. Juni 2022

Our grandchildren are very active in sports, great location to visit several venues in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So very comfortable..............

By

15. Juni 2022

The room was much larger than I expected and the furniture appeared to be fairly new. The bed was so very comfortable, feather pillows an the softest sheets I've ever slept on. The breakfast was substantial. The staff was very efficient, helpful and very nice. Will absolutely use this hotel again as well as recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and a comfy, clean room

By

05. Juni 2022

We were in town for ballet. We were tired when we checked in. The front desk staff was so nice and welcoming. The only "issue" we had was the conditioner being out. I let the front desk know and it was taken care of straight away. The pool was wonderful and HUGE! Our room was clean and very welcoming. Breakfast was amazing! There were SO many choices! Even my picky kiddo found something she would eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

04. Juni 2022

Staff is very friendly, rooms and hotel very clean. Nice area with plenty of choices for food and groceries. Easy to access from the freeway. I was traveling by myself for business but would definitely bring my family to stay if traveling this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen