Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn

315 Mishawum Road , Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 810 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

810Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    485
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    27

throw your clothes on the floor

By

10. November 2020

club

There are no clothes hangers in my room, the toilet hadn't been flushed, urine in the bowl and I could smell cigarette smoke. I stay at HI all the time, I think it is time to go somewhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 day 4 night stays

By

04. November 2020

club

It's a perfect place to stay and 20 mins into downtown Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

03. November 2020

club

Amazing stay. Friendly staff. Very clean rooms. I will definitely recommend staying here. And the price was amazing for a week's stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stressful time upon checkout

By

02. November 2020

club

Very hard time settling bill after stay. Over charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Express

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay big comfortable bed clean and located within walking distance of everything staff was super nice hot tub was closed which was kind of a bummer but I understand with the pandemic going on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel nice rooms

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We planned to visit Salem. Friends recommended we shouldn’t stay too close, gets crowded. So this seemed like a nice place to stay. We were right! Quiet and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Guest

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We had a great stay. Clean rooms and great service by the front desk. Liquid hand soap for the sink would have been a good idea!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fall Trip

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel along with the other 4 Holiday Express Hotels we stayed at on this trip we’re awesome. The rooms are clean the beds are comfortable and the staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Bed

By

04. Oktober 2020

club

With the exception of a small bathroom, everything was just as expected with the franchise's standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and convenient

By

29. September 2020

The beds were comfortable after a long drive. it was the most convenient hotel to stay so we could pick up items from friend's home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. September 2020

club

So happy with our last minute booking of this hotel...

Sad that the Joes American Bar and Grill that was attached to the back is closed... Any chance a local would be able to rescue the plants that were left behind? Its me I'm that local

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. September 2020

club

We had a great time, the bed was comfortable and the cost was decent, however, I had just fallen asleep when the fire alarm went off. The fire department showed up and told us it was all clear. I had a hard time falling back asleep. But overall the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen