Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn

315 Mishawum Road , Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 949 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

949Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    548
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Comfortable Room

By

03. Mai 2022

The hotel overall is ok. I would come back. The beds are extremely comfortable. However for the price I expected at least a better breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for going up north

By

02. Mai 2022

Soft bed, good location, standard breakfast; small hotel with decent amount of parking outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled like feet

By

14. April 2022

I checked in and immediately went back to the front desk due to a strong foul smell like feet in the room. I was told the hotel was booked out they couldn’t switch rooms but they could come up and spray. They did and the associate agreed that the smell was awful and sincerely apologized. He offered me points and to up channel to the manager. Awful smell paired with poor air Circulation. 4 days later no compensation or acknowledgment has been made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. März 2022

club

First time up in Massachusetts and Needed a place to stay. Read the reviews and decided to stay here. Place was very clean. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Folks

By

14. Februar 2022

club

The 2 folks at the front desk couldn’t have been better. Pleasant to speak with, professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I usually don’t write reviews but the 2 folks at the desk during my stay were exceptional. If you are planning to stay at this hotel ask for a room in the back. The hotel is across from a mall where overnight there are deliveries & maintenance taking place. You can hear the reverse warning beepers all night. Other than that, this place was great and if you are going to be in the area I do recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

17. Januar 2022

This hotel is very accommodating and the staff is friendly. Especially Darcy and Catherine. The cleanliness of the hotel is spot on. Breakfast is delicious with a huge variety of options to choose from. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. Januar 2022

This location is the best in the area. Staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. Darcy, the guest services manager and Catherine the supervisor are amazing. The cleanliness of the hotel is also impressive. Bed sheets are fresh and room smells lovely. Cleaning crew really does their best to make sure rooms are spotless every time. Breakfast is delicious. Chantha, who runs breakfast, does a great job and the cookies she bakes are exceptional. Overall, a great hotel at a great value. Couldn't ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frustrated

By

30. Dezember 2021

club

No TV schedule in room when we entered, I went back to the desk and asked for a TV Line-up. Thought the desk clerk would bring it to my room, no I had to go back down myself to get it.
We are in our seventy's and like a non-slip bath mat, again I had to go back down to the desk to pick up the bath mat.
While at the desk, I mentioned that the TV channel schedule given to me was not aligned with the actual TV line up, I was told oh well it must be the old one. T never got an accurate TV channel schedule, frustrating having to scan every channel to find what we wanted to watch
Limited bread, fruit and dairy sat breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk excellent service.

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

1st room smelled of smoke. 2nd room fine. Front desk very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful experience.

By

09. Dezember 2021

I stayed at this hotel from 11/24 to 11/30. They never cleaned my room. I requested a few times to clean my room and bring clean towels. No success. The staff is friendly but that was the only good thing about my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Good location, nice hotel for a quick dip inn. Pool and jacuzzi facilities were closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend.

By

18. November 2021

club

I was greeted immediately upon arrival, the check in was fast. Everything was very clean, I slept great. Breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen