Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 737 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

737Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    498
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31. Dezember 2020

Front desk is very accommodating to changes I requested.
Breakfast is always good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

25. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The entire was very appreciative that we were there and went out of their way to accommodate us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property

By

25. Dezember 2020

club

Friendly staff, comfy bed, quiet, and real food at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

20. Dezember 2020

We love staying here. We’re one happy Family.
Thank you for making our stay comfortable and secure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff just wanted our business

By

15. Dezember 2020

I called around to 10 hotels in the area... we have young kids who wanted to swim. I understand with covid19, there are restrictions. Thats why I was calling to see who had pools open. The lady on the phone specifically said there pool was open to guests to swim.. when we arrived, the pool was closed and we were told it had been closed since March. Not happy with being lied to. We will not be using this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Felipe was outstanding going out out of his way to make sure me and my family were welcomed and secured!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wolfforth holiday inn

By

14. Dezember 2020

Great stay, very good price and the hotel was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

13. Dezember 2020

Please bring back breakfast i Appreciate it. Love the comfort of your sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes good beds and great service

By

12. Dezember 2020

club

Holiday Inn Expresses are definitely my favorite hotels to stay in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Dezember 2020

The two guys at the front desk were awesome! I stayed there for a couple of nights after an outpatient surgery and the guys there were so nice to help me out on a couple of things. They made my stay much more bearable under the circumstances! I definitely will stay again if I am in that area and will recommend that location to any friends traveling that way.
Five Stars for being nice guys!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable

By

26. November 2020

Loved my stay. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Room was clean and we'll maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service was hit and miss rooms are dated

By

11. November 2020

Really just a poor experience all around, we rented two rooms for the weekend with points and cash and had to move around check out and back in; when I asked if we could stay in the same room since the hotel didn’t seem to have many guests I was rudely told no. The second room didn’t have a coffee maker and the door was left open when we arrived to the room. The door had been damaged and didn’t open or shut well so I had to stand on the outside and push hard while my mom on the inside pulled to get in and out . They ran out of breakfast food and coffee both days, furniture in room was dingy and worn. I was not greeted as a spire member nor given my welcome points for the room paid with cash. I had requested extra pillows and this request was not met either. Just poor overall experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen