Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

14030 Telegraph Road , Woodbridge, Virginia 22192

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 971 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

971Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    640
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Needs Preventative Maintenance Schedule

By

19. Mai 2022

platinumelite

We were pretty disappointed in our stay here. We had an early morning departure getting up at 5:30 leaving around 6:00 a.m. to 6:30 a.m. . Around midnight the fire alarm started beeping with a low battery and was not resolved until after 2:30 a.m. keeping the whole family up and making my daughter exhausted for her dance competition that we were traveling for. These types of things should be on a preventative maintenance schedule in my opinion so as not to interrupt the guest experience in the room. The hotel was sold out but there was only one person working so it took a long time in the middle of the night to resolve the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff. My brother is handicapped and they took great effort to make sure he was comfortable and safe

By

12. Mai 2022

This is a great place to stay. Close to both the US Army Museum and the Marine Museum. Lots of restaurants near by as well as shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and pleasant stay

By

03. Mai 2022

The room was exceptionally clean with adequate storage, towels and it was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and luxurious feeling room

By

02. Mai 2022

Room was nice and clean. Great overall experience except the milk at breakfast was spoiled (mini-fridge was broken maybe?). I pointed this out to the attendant and she quickly addressed the concern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from check in to check out

By

15. März 2022

Jamie, at the front desk when we checked in, was also the one that helped us when we didn't know if the snow storm would keep one of our group from checking in. She said to "just keep me posted & if they can't by 9:00pm we will credit your card back." She even let our party check in a bit earlier when we got there. The breakfast was wonderful, the room very clean, the beds comfy & internet was good as well. We will be staying here again when we visit our son that lives only about 5 minutes form the hotel. Thanks for the great service! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night

By

31. Januar 2022

This is our second stay at this hotel and we once again found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The floor in our room this stay was not as clean as it could be - maybe the housekeepers were very busy and forgot to come back to mop coffee stains from the tile. Otherwise it seemed very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cal & Donelle

By

03. Januar 2022

The staff at this hotel was the best. We go on a road trip a couple times a year and stay at multiple hotels all over the USA. I can't say enough great things about Cal & Donelle. They went above and beyond their duties to make sure our stay in DC was a great one! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value. Nice and clean

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and great service, Good breakfast.
Large room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Dezember 2021

My most recent stay at this facility was perfect. There are no complaints everything was clean and in this case the hotel gym was in top working condition. I have stayed at other hotels for business and Leisure and I cannot say the same for other brands. Though this trip was for leisure I will be using them again on my next business or Leisure trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

12. Dezember 2021

Great experience overall. Great staff .Manager was exceptional. Kind ,funny, and welcoming. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn express when you want to get away.

By

09. Dezember 2021

Great Hotel with convenient parking and excellent breakfast. The people were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

I had no heat or hot water at at my apartment, so I choose Holiday Inn Express to stay at. I arrived after 11 pm and the front desk employee was very helpful and informed me of everything I needed to know. Breakfast buffet was nice but would loved to have had bacon instead of sausage. Overall a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen