Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice place to stay in LA

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

People are good in this place, very accommodate, access to free way is very close. Close to shopping center and family entertaining.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and we are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

27. Juli 2016

I stayed her during the Reggae on the Mountain festival and it was the perfect location. Didn't spend too much time in the room but it was clean, good location, and the staff were friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel during your attendance to the Reggae on the Mountain festival, and thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our location suited your needs. Our team takes great pride in providing quality service, and we take cleanliness very seriously. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I'm so happy to have found this facility. The staff was very accommodating, the hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for my needs. I would definitely look to stay here again if I find myself in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and I am pleased we achieved this for you. We look forward to you joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service for a great price!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

This spot is in a great location, very close to the Topanga Westfield Mall and Warner Center. The complimentary breakfast is delicious. The rooms very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel would stay again.

By

25. Juli 2016

Good hotel for the price would recommend. No hotel store to buy incidentals but a grocery store right next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality stay for our guests, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location and great local restraunts

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We've always loved the clean surroundings and king sized beds provided by Holiday Inn Express. The morning breakfast fare is adequate to start the day. Is nice to have consistency when traveling to different properties. Looking forward to a visit to Ft Lauderdale Fl at the end of the year. Thanks again IHG. Dennis

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality consistent service, and I will share your feedback with them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Good price for location and quality. Breakfast was good and hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Tom 6784, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality experience, and I am pleased that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful however they did not recognize my IHG membership.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and please know we value your loyalty to IHG, and this is not up to our standards. I have spoken with our staff to ensure that this won't be an issue in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, affordable and convenient

By

10. Juli 2016

club

No hassles, comfortable room with good beds, nice pillows, fridge, DirecTV. Free parking, complimentary breakfast. Good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive quality guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Could be a good hotel with some updating such a air conditioning and better supervision by the management .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and please know that this is not up to our standards. We have take all maintenance issues seriously, and the issue has been resolved Thank you again for staying with us, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

deco emission

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I can smell the deco emission so it may not good for kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Woodland Hills

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in Woodland Hills - no issues. Parking is a little tight when the garage is full, but otherwise is fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand limited parking can be frustrating, but we are always looking for ways to improve our property and your feedback really means alot to us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen