Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable

By

27. Juni 2017

My stay was brief but it was long enough to see that the accommodations were great and perfectly acceptable. Very clean and cozy. Definitely will be staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

26. Juni 2017

I don't like to do these reviews. During my stay, everyone seemed friendly and helpful. It all went down hill after checking out. I was charged twice for the room, and twice for 'incidentals', although I didn't have any. The girl on the phone said 'it's a hold not a charge', although it was considered a debit by my bank and not once but twice. My stay was paid thru my company, but yet my personal bank account has been charged over $400.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is average

By

25. Juni 2017

club

Pillow and bed not comfortable.

Bedding can be cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

21. Juni 2017

club

It was a good location for what we needed. Parking is underground and impossible if you have an oversized vehicle. Check in was easy. Room was nice, however no ice machine on the third floor have to go to second or first floor. There's only one elevator which takes a bit at busy times. Room walls are thin. Nice options to eat nearby. Check out was easy. Near freeway for easy access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel experence!!

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Holiday Inn express in Woodland Hills, CA - Received wrong rooms (not as reserved). got keys to a room that was already occupied (!!!). Though promised, following the receptionist mistakes, she could find adjacent rooms (for parents with kids - as promised and confirmed). took the receptionist more than 30 minutes to get us rooms (reserved 4 rooms). on check out - person in the reception almost asked our guests to pay for the rooms though they were instructed to charge my credit card they had already on the system.
operation manager , admitted that mistakes were made but do not warrant any compensation. She almost tried to place blame on us for misunderstanding, but took it back. complete disgrace!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the road again

By

19. Juni 2017

Hotel is clean and safe. There is a food warehouse right next to the hotel so ask for a room that is located away from that end of the building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

annomous

By

15. Juni 2017

Everything was good, except the signage was small and easy to miss and the air conditioner was loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

13. Juni 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are super friendly, they really know how to make your stay enjoyable. I was walking to the pool with the 4 kids who were staying with me and I asked a staff member if we could have some towels, he was so nice he brought the towels out to us at the pool and even brought some for the other guests that were out there. The room we stayed in was big and clean and it had to fridges! The breakfast was amazing as usual, the only thing I didn't like was they only had 1 elevator but other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

08. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The room was nicer than I expected and very clean. The Internet was very strong. This hotel is more quiet than most that I have stayed at. Staff is polite and courteous. Pool is very small, but clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

California Vacation

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Room and Hotel was clean, and staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and Quiet

By

06. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was convenient to where I was visiting my mother. It was quiet, clean, and the staff was extremely pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Nice location and great service. Would definitely recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen