Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 455 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms

By

23. März 2017

My stay was overall very good. I had stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this one was just a bit short of my past experiences. My complaints, not enough electrical outlets, not enough in room waste containers and the breakfast items like the eggs and meat (Sausage and Bacon) were a little too processed. Overall a fine hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Very good stay

By

22. März 2017

club

I'd recommend people to stay at this hotel if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quick stay.

By

21. März 2017

club

Booked a last minute room to hold us over and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great folks

By

20. März 2017

The folks at this Holiday Inn Express are great people and they do a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

20. März 2017

club

Friendly staff and overall quality visit. Continental breakfast options could use a little more variety for gluten/dairy free options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

14. März 2017

club

durchweg zufrieden, nur beim Frühstück hätte ich mir mehr Qualität gewünscht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

Easy parking. Welcoming staff. Good Breakfast. Safe area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and adequate accomodations

By

10. März 2017

This hotel suited our purposes quite well. We were only there for 3 nights and had no problems. The breakfast was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The value was spot on as we were not looking for fancy resort quality but rather an affordable clean place to stay with breakfast included. It was also near my son who we were visiting. We would stay there again without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Zimmer aber zu dunkel

By

10. März 2017

Das Zimmer war super nur mit der helligkeit war das so ein Problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You don't get anymore then you pay for!

By

10. März 2017

club

This is a budget hotel, don't expect anything more then that. It was a good location for our needs. Going into our trip we did not plan to spend much time at the hotel so a budget room was ok with us. The weather did not corporate though and we were there more then we would have liked. I did not expect a luxury resort. The room was small dark and a bit dank, definitely outdated. The hall way on our floor needed to be vacuumed badly and was not for the duration of our stay. The pool area was gross, pool did not seem to be maintained. Actually the actual "pool" was a joke. From our room I thought we were just seeing the corner of the pool but it was actually the entire thing! Only 3ft deep and maybe 10 feet long if that 3-4 ft wide being generous. More the size of a bigger hot tub which was surprising since we were in a warm weather destination! The maids did a good job with daily room cleans but I left good tips to try and assure this. A little more effort in other areas of the hotel cleaning wise would have gone a long way. This would be a decent choice if you are just using the room as a place to come back and sleep. The beds were decent and comfortable enough. We had a pull out couch and the linens on that had not been changed in what seemed to be ages! When unfolded it to make the bed for my son I saw
What at first looked to be a blood stain but was actually melted and smeared gum from some guest long ago. If you want a room to enjoy and relax in your best bet is to spend the money and go to a better hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained property; friendly service.

By

07. März 2017

My room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff (front desk and breakfast room) were helpful and friendly. Several good restaurants and a supermarket are only a short walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Room

By

01. März 2017

club

I wouldn't stay here ever again. The room had a peculiar odor, the bed was uncomfortable just a long list of things wrong with the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen