Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 413 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Bed was most comfortable

By

08. Dezember 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn after a wedding. We were so tired that the bed was very important. We asked for an extended check out since we came in about 1 a.m.
At check out the receptionist has great people skills.
We tend to stay at Holiday Inns when we travel.
A great place to stay. We highly recommend. I wish you had a Jacuzzi. Happy Holydays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff, comfortable bed, great service.

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

I suffered an injury before our trip and the beds in our original hotel were very hard and painful. We drove to the Holiday Inn Express and asked to check the beds there. Stephanie was so very sweet and understanding and allowed us to check out the beds before checking in. We stayed for 7 nights and every staff member was so kind and quick to serve the guests. Breakfast is very good, room was spacious. Exhaust fan in bathroom was great for me as I have allergies and it removed the fragrances of products we used more quickly than expected. This might not be a big deal to most people, but it is to me to help lessen the amount of meds I take for allergy relief.

Two suggestions, but not complaints; we could have used a microwave in the room, and the bathroom lighting was a bit dim and hard to apply makeup. However, the overall experience was so great, those were small things of only minor concern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Review

By

26. November 2016

Front desk staff and cleaning staff were very courteous and always greeted me cheerfully (unless they were working with another guest).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to create a positive experience for our guests and I look forward to sharing your review with the team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short visit to Woodland Hills

By

27. Oktober 2016

club

This is a good hotel. The front desk staff is pleasant and efficient. The rooms are quiet and clean.
Make sure that if you need your room clean that you tell them to do it early or it may not get cleaned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear our Front Desk team met your expectations with efficiency, and I will share your feedback with them. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences with housekeeping. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26. Oktober 2016

club

Hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and your feedback is very important. We look forward to your visit in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

24. Oktober 2016

club

The staff were polite, it was close to local restaurants, and the room was clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for providing us with feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SAFE AND CLEAN

By

19. Oktober 2016

club

I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.......RIGHT PRICE . THANK YOU FOR HELPING US BOOK IT.....ROOMS WERE CLEAN...STAFF FRIENDLY....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide clean rooms, and a positive experience for our guests, and they will be very excited about exceeding your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed and prepared for universal studio

By

17. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

It was great to stay for the visit to universal studio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you so much for providing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our hotel suited your needs and we were an ideal location for your visit to Universal Studios. Our staff takes great pride in providing great experiences for our guests, and I am pleased to hear we succeeded. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. Oktober 2016

club

The hotel is what I expected in the area I was in. Overall, the staff was very friendly. Parking was an issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds, and your overall experience for your stay. Our staff strives to provide a great experience. I apologize for the difficulty with our parking. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel for our guests and your feedback is very important. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

14. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Hotel seemed recently remodeled or is very well maintained. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. AC a little noisy. Easy freeway access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. November 2016
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience during your stay. I apologize the AC was a little noisy in your room. However, our maintenance team has addressed the issue and it has been resolved. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

08. Oktober 2016

club

I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years so I did not know what to expect. I decided to stay here as it was close to my employer's office. I was genuinely impressed by the hotel. The hotel was clean and in good physical condition. And the staff were all polite. I will be in the area 4 to 5 times in the next year and will look to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a great experience, and I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, very friendly staff

By

06. Oktober 2016

club

The stay was very short but the hotel had all I needed, good service, great room with an awesome bed. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn and Express, limited selection but very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to provide a positive guest experience, and I am pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen