Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good place to stay.

By

26. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn in Woodland is a very nice Hotel. When we travel to Woodland we stay there for the price and the comfortable rooms.The staff is friendly and you feel welcomed. The breakfast was good, the kitchen staff makes sure to keep putting fresh food out. Coffee is good and hot. For future trips to woodland we plan on staying at this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice accommodations.

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff and great service. Lilies to airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Judi O, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Stayed in pet friendly room which we needed because we had a dog. We understand that rooms are designated pet friendly for a reason, that said, this one probably needed the carpet cleaned. Other than that, our experience at this hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff, comfortable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Jodi, Thank you for leaving us a review and bringing awareness to the room needing a carpet cleaning. We have shampooed the carpet for the next guest. Once again thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope to accommodate you again soon! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

park and ride shuttle service good value

By

21. Februar 2017

Overall a good experience.
There were no kleenex in the bathroom and no creamer or sugar for the coffee in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Cottonwood, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All feedback helps us see areas where we can make improvements, and I will definitely double check with our staff so this issue doesn't arise again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

20. Februar 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I chose it because it was close to the airport and they provided a shuttle service. I needed shuttle service because I was traveling with an 87 year old man who had difficulty walking.
The staff was exceptional in the service they provided. I'll stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Jane, We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We take great pride in going above and beyond for our guests during their stay. We hope you choose our hotel for your future travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great Holiday Inn Epress

By

16. Februar 2017

Stayed t several... never a disappointment.Rooms are always clean and comfortable, staff is always helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Dreamweaver69, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was terrible

By

15. Februar 2017

I could not sleep in the bed.The bed was too low.The bed was too soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Malik828, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of sleep you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

15. Februar 2017

Free Breakfast provided is of limited quality, selection. Egg omelettes were, or at least tasted, tasted frozen that were reheated. Coffee also was not very good. But being free I guess one can't complain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review of our hotel. All reviews help us determine areas we can improve our service to make each guests stay exceptional. Your review will be noted. We hope you choose to stay with us again! Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great business hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

This property has a great breakfast with many healthy options. Additionally, the staff at the front desk, and those that clean the breakfast room are friendly and very attentive to their duties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Dr. P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAY WAS GOOD

By

13. Februar 2017

NO ISSUES, EASY TO BOOK AND GOOD STAY. STAFF WAS GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS EASY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weary travelers

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Loved the aroma of freshly baked cookies as we walked
down the hall to our room. Just the best picker - upper after a long time traveling Interstate 5. Enjoyed a relaxing night and healthy breakfast before hitting the road again. We'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Prit Gill Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service with a smile

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Arriving with my sports team in the wee hours of the morning I was greeted with a friendly smile and attentive staff. The room temp was perfect and the bed had the extra pillows already in place (I didn't even ask for, but greatly appreciated). Breakfast was available and no need to rush with extended hours. Compared to other hotels that start breakfast AFTER out team needs to be checked in to the tournament venue for warm ups. With teenage athletes, I absolutely appreciated being able to participate in the complimentary breakfast for once.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Hockeymom, We appreciate the kind review! We take great pride in making our guests stay as stress-less as possible. We hope to see the team back here again! Prit
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen