Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1115 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1115Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    876
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Short stay in Austintown

By

12. April 2021

Horel was clean and front desk lady was kind and patient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

12. April 2021

The staff was friendly, but their menus are up to date. It's not that big of a deal, but we visited a restaurant nearby because of a menu item that they haven't had in years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

11. April 2021

club

Great time great staff. Room was clean bathroom was spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. April 2021

We stay here 3 to 4 times a year as it is 1/2 way for us to Chicago. Have always been pleased with this hotel.except this time the room was not as clean as usual. I think they skipped the vacuuming. Other than that everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel the staff was friendly and they seem to be the type that care about there customers. They have a clean lobby. they are clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

31. März 2021

club

We ask for extra pillows and they had them in our room within5 mins..that was huge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business customer

By

31. März 2021

club

I’m an Astrophysicist with Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis and I am the CEO of a nonprofit MS Foundation. We were traveling and attended a conference and saw some interesting new research happening in this field. The hotel was in a great location and offered all the services we needed. A

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

31. März 2021

Don’t stay here
Room was dirty
Upset with no one doing anything about noisy guests above our room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room, great service!

By

30. März 2021

The room was very clean and spacious, the staff was amazing and very inviting /welcoming, breakfast bags were great since the buffet cant be open. The little shop In the lobby is wonderful!! Hot Tub was perfect, along with the pool. And the jacuzzi in my suite was lovely, the color changing light took it to the next level! They offer both a soft and firm pillow on each side of the bed, which was amazing for my boyfriend and I who sleep with both! The bed was super comfy and the comforter was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff was great, but the other guests weren’t observing pandemic rul

By

29. März 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly. Unfortunately the night that we arrived, dozens of other guests weren’t observing physical distancing and mask rules. They were gathering in large groups - inside the hotel in what would normally be the breakfast area. No staff members were cleaning up after them. We stayed away from that area of the hotel and left early the next morning. The stairwells were very dirty and littered. Our hallway was a little dirty. It would have helped if the hotel had housekeeping staff on site to routinely clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sad Stay

By

29. März 2021

Reserved and paid for a handicap room with 2 beds on arrival was given a handicap room with 1 bed, contacted front desk and was given a non handicap room on 2nd floor with 1 bed and a hid abed couch. not really happy with the staff over this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and relaxing

By

28. März 2021

Everything was nice about my stay. Room was clean which made it relaxing and enjoyable. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen