Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 433 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

433Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

14. August 2017

The room was big. The room was clean and very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. The pool was nice. The breakfast was good. The gym could use more weight lifting options. Park lot area was a little small but it worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

13. August 2017

Enjoyed staying here. Stayed for 17 days on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience...

By

09. August 2017

club

Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool, breakfast included

Cons: breakfast items are the same every day. Hotel is not very close to Fernandina Beach as it is off of I95.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience

By

04. August 2017

We were passing through the area on our
way home to central Florida and feel that we made a great choice.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We just didn't have time
to enjoy more of the amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juli 2017

club

The rooms were obviously updated. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were bulky so they were tossed aside. The room was spacious and clean. The double curtain provided enough darkness for a good night's sleep. Breakfast seating was adequate, but the breakfast bar lacked fruit. Also, the road into the hotel has deep pot holes which were not visible at night. Overall, we would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing for a Holiday Inn Express.

By

26. Juli 2017

Although the hotel may have been recently updated the lobby was lacking,the room was not cleaned properly, the nighttime staff did not make me feel welcome although the daytime staff was very nice. Breakfast choices are good but the drinks were not filled in machine. The beds are very comfortable too bad that the cleaning staff didn't take better care of cleaning the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jax

By

26. Juli 2017

club

A little pricey. But overall nice. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. Juli 2017

Always clean comfortable room
Friendly staff
Great location for my purposes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dark room with nightlights in bathroom

By

24. Juli 2017

Room was very comfortable. Vent fan in bathroom was great for steamy showers or stinky visits to the throne. Bed was extremely comfortable. Black out curtains made it a great place to sleep in or if you're jet-lagging or needing to sleep during the day the room stays plenty dark. We were in a suite and there was a lot of room and the furniture was all very comfortable. I would happily stay here again. My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed staying at every Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July stay

By

24. Juli 2017

club

the bed was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly. The food at breakfast was good with lots of variety. Very good stay for the value. It was in a good location for us
They took care of our A/C problem right away also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing getaway

By

21. Juli 2017

Relaxing time at pool, friendly staff, multiple breakfast choices, clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JAX Stay

By

21. Juli 2017

The hotel was very relaxing, location ideal and the stafff very courteous. The breakfast was outstanding each day and the staff very attentive to each guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen