Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    204
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Consistent Value

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Excellent staff interaction and assistance, super comfortable rooms and great breakfast! Can't get much better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room

By

19. Januar 2017

This room was very comfortable and was above my expectations. The room was cheaper than your competitors and they even gave me a Military discount as I retired from the Air Force with 24 years service. The breakfast was very good and they had a nice selection of food and drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JAX

By

14. Januar 2017

Good location headin gsouth from Buffalo. Easty on and off of I-95. Fast food nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Jacksonville North

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Choice place to stay on business. Was able to park with ease. Exterior construction was on-going, yet set up as to not interfere with the customers. Other hotels in the area do not compare to the friendly staff and clean of this hotel. Friendly staff , nice selection of rooms were available. Lay-out of hotel was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable (still a holiday inn)

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Room was clean, but Basic - nothing spectacular. Breakfast was better than expected with eggs, sausages, biscuits, cereal, etc. Easy location off I-95 - also had shopping nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Night

By

02. Januar 2017

I was driving down I-95 going on a Christmas Cruise. When I got tired of driving and it was dark, I looked up a Holiday Inn that was close
This was it
Very nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Trip first stop

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Pleasant Stop clean and safe, typical breakfast food, as expected from this chain, will use this facility again as it is close to relatives during trips on this route.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

21. Dezember 2016

We have stayed here multiple times, but this experience was not good. The shower would not work, and we did not have time to wait for repairs as we were on a tight travel schedule. A wake up call was also ordered that never came.
Very disappointed as we stay at IHG properties often. This was not up to yours or our standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear , MKM53 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, great breakfast

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Appreciated cleanliness of guest room and bathroom. Had a great variety of food for breakfast. The attendant in the breakfast room was especially proficient and attentive and kept coffee pots refilled and straightened up and kept the area neat. Personnel at front desk were courteous and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear Ronkon5, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

I had an issue with a smell in my room and they moved me immediately. The pool area and eating court were lovely. Very attentive and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Princess999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place.

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

Excellent hotel! Would like more food choices for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Dear bille bob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accomodations

By

21. November 2016

we use this Hotel every year on out visit north, ideal location north of Jacksonville and clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Dear Ric Rob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen