Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 288 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

288Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    183
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Va. Traveler

By

30. September 2016

club

Well kept facility. Pleasant staff and comfortable, clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

large comfortable room

By

28. September 2016

club

great place to stay.
bathroom and bedroom spacious and well furnished.
staff friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Stupidquestion, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 day stay

By

19. September 2016

I have a lot of experience staying with Holiday Inn Express because of my work travel. I was overall very pleased with this hotel with a couple of minor exceptions. The Wifi was almost non-existent. This was not a huge deal because this was not a working trip. If it was, I would have been very disappointed. The signal was too weak to establish a connection. My only other complaint was that the towels, washcloths, etc were very old, dingy, and grey looking. When utilizing a space that occupied by many many people, cleanliness and hygiene are very important.
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant and the overall cleanliness/appearance of this hotel was very good.
I would recommend staying at this hotel, and will stay here again if I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Brandon P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's not in Jacksonville, It's in Yulee, Florida

By

19. August 2016

club

Sometimes I really have to get used to having a nice hotel in Yulee. Growing up this area was mostly woods where we could go hunting or just running through to play, now this lovely hotel is sitting there. However, there are some things that could be better, they are outweighed by the friendliness of the staff, the cookies given out to the guest, and the ease of checking in and checking out. It's close to Highway 95 South and surrounded by places to eat. The rates for the military are not as accommodating as most hotels I've stayed in but they were cheaper than AARP discount would have been.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear Beejayz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good choice

By

19. August 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always a good choice! This was no disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear Usrnme Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Chain

By

06. August 2016

The Holiday Inn Express line of hotels are my personal favorite, it is by far the best bang for your buck . The highest comfort levels and cleanliness, which are my first two priorities. Next is affordability, I think these hotels are well worth their price when compared with other chains.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear jHoudy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Location

By

04. August 2016

This is a great hotel property located off the road a little and quiet...loved that the fan on the A/C unit could be set to run all the time--nice to sleep with a little constant noise. Didn't find anything I didn't like about this place and we travel a lot. I recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear GreeleyJoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear GreeleyJoe< Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was nice

By

04. August 2016

Room was nice. Super cold air conditioner. Heat worked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Schulze7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch for your Amenity points

By

30. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel on 7/18 as a platinum member. Did not get amenity points by 7/25. Called hotel 3 days in a row about this beginning 7/25. Now 7/30 and still no points from hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear Rabster, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jacksonville North - Fernandina, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and the delayed point posting. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Only one night but very comfortable bed and room. Check in was quick and easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Allcpl1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great dining and service

By

29. Juli 2016

club

thd staff was friendly and courteous.............the breakfast room was well stocked and clean...............
the overall appearance of the hotel is why we stay at HI

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear JKJPET Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Update room

By

27. Juli 2016

The rooms need to be updated with new furniture and fresh paint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Keydet1194 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.We are preparing for renovations so soon. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen