Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 346 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great staff building is a work in progress

By

22. März 2017

club

The hotel is being renovated and is pretty rough but I only needed to sleep and leave so it didn't matter much. The great attitude of the staff made up for the building shortfall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. März 2017

club

The staff was excellent. The room was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right Place....Right time

By

13. März 2017

We were traveling North to our vacation destination and the Jacksonville Holiday Inn Express was right there in the right place at the right time. It was a great stay topped of with a great breakfast. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat Customer

By

08. März 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we go to Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

renovation

By

08. März 2017

club

I rated the value as low as I did because the hotel was undergoing renovation at the time of my stay. The room should have been discounted because of the appearance of the interior of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

08. März 2017

club

It was overall a good stay other than the construction going on due to renovation to the hotel. I was very satisfied with the room i stayed in. To the hotel management if your vehicle can not fit in one parking spot (semi or box truck) they should have to park on the entry road like the other respectful truck drivers did. I drive a gmc yukon and i had to park next to the gas station/krystals and walk to the hotel with my wife and 18 month old infant. Other than the no parking spots we had a good stay. Awsome breakfast pancakes are the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

06. März 2017

club

My stay here was the second time I have booked this motel and I will book it again on my next trip. The staff is courteous, the room was nice- recently updated. The breakfast bar was good. It was easy to sleep here, the room was quite with low outside light. The motel is also near good food chains like Wendy's, KFC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rough Start- Worth the Stay!

By

04. März 2017

We had a few issues at check-in... We contacted the Hotel Manager- Mr. Uz. Things quickly turned around!
I am happy to say that our concerns were taken care of and our stay was EXCELLENT!
The rooms are newly renovated and lovely, especially like the long slatted bench for Luggage (holds 2 suitcases easily!). The bed and seating were extremely comfortable. Very relaxing and appreciated after a long day of travel!
In the morning we had a very nice Breakfast in a very clean Dining Room w awesome service.
Thank you again Holiday Inn, Yulee, Florida

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mérite 5 etoiles

By

03. März 2017

Très bien ,la piscine est bien aménagée mais un peu negligee à cause des rénovations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction

By

03. März 2017

Meets the expectations of the Holiday Inn Express brand.

If you are sensitive to odors and/or dust from construction activities, wait awhile before staying here. There are a lot of renovations going on. Drywall mud, painting, sanding.

Date of stay: Feb 27, 2017 to Mar 1, 2017

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

02. März 2017

Under construction but was a nice stay. Would return on future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

01. März 2017

club

Under construction but it didn't cause any problems. Loved the staff and comfy room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen