Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

On a long trip

By

16. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

great room, just the hotel did not have any tooth paste nor shaving cream. I missed that. I was out for the next three days until I finally got to a drug store.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and pillows

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

It was a nice hotel. Need employees to stay at front desk to help customers. Breakfast was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Nice property close to the expressway. Very comfortable stay that I would recommend for anyone passing through town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel!

By

07. Oktober 2017

We liked this hotel just fine. Only drawback is the location-it's quite a ways north of Jacksonville. There were no other IHG hotels with rooms so we were forced to stay up here. The area is quite quiet and not much going on at night so getting food at 1am wasn't easy. Just gas station sandwiches and milk. Apparently the hotel is so new they hadn't set up the pantry area yet so we had no selection there. However Cedric at the front desk was super nice and friendly and the hotel is very clean and quiet so we had no problems. Just a good solid night's sleep at a Holiday Inn Express which is our hotel of choice. We'd stay here again if we were passing through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel stop

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

It was great with no issues. If we do this again, we'll stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee Breakfasts Bar

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Have cinnamon available for oatmeal and coffee. enjoyed very much pumpkin creamer for coffee. Pleasant surprise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet and clean accomadations

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel convenient to Freeway and service.

Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

Price was reasonable for the area.

Staff was efficient and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and Family

By

25. September 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed here and the property and room was excellent. I was traveling alone and felt very safe. I will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent accomodations, great value

By

23. September 2017

club

wife and I were really pleased with every aspect....large room, comfortable beds, looked and felt clean and inviting, very nice breakfast, varied and plentiful. bathrooms were also spotless and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and accommodations

By

22. September 2017

club

We decided to evacuate at the last minute due to hurricane irma. All hotels were booked, including this one. They had one room open up as we were a few miles up the road and reservations booked us in. We had a great rate compared to all the other hotels. The hotel seemed recently built as everything was up to date. The staff was very pleasant from the very beginning and up front about the possibilities of inconveniences during the storm, we appreciated that. The room was nice, clean and updated. Breakfast the 1st morning was great, plenty to choose from and the Great Room allowed us (family of 6) to eat comfortably. The 2nd morning the power was knocked out due to the storm but the staff was still up and at it with a limited breakfast. They could have just said it wasn't available but instead they did what they could. Great stay during a time of panic and worry with the storm, this team did a great job. We are very thankful for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in yulee

By

22. September 2017

club

Manager Oz was very accommodating and our stay was most enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new hotel close to interstate and food

By

22. September 2017

platinumelite

Stayed a couple days escaping hurricane. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good, but not always fully stocked due to the large number of people. Waived the pet fee for hurricane evac so that was a huge plus. KFC, Wendys, McDs and Krystal next to hotel and BK across the street. No sidewalks to walk dogs, but decent roads/parking lots around. Room was good, air worked great. about 15 min north of Jax, just off 95.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen