Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas North - Addison

14960 Landmark Blvd. , Addison, Texas 75254

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 474 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

474avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    388
  • 4 Étoiles
    48
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Excellent

By

juillet 11, 2021

Everything was excellent could offer a diet drink choice for breakfast also.

En savoir plus
Réduire

travelling with the grandkids

By

juillet 07, 2021

platinumelite

I had a business trip that unfortunately fell on my grandkids summer stay with me. I brought them and they loved it. I was able to work during the day and enjoy the pool in the evenings. Breakfast had plenty for them to choose from which is awesome. We were going to check out on Saturday until the staff at check in, told us about the awesome Kaboom Town Firework show that was happening on Saturday night, so we extended our stay until Sunday just to stay for that. We Love this Hotel for work and pleasure. Will always come back!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, great location

By

juillet 07, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, staff friendly, breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

juin 20, 2021

club

Excellent hotel everything was great just think there should be a couple more face towels for the bathroom. Staff was wonderful and very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juin 19, 2021

club

This hotel has an extremely helpful staff. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rain in Texas

By

juin 17, 2021

platinumelite

Overall very nice place to stay with shopping and restaurants nearby

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay.

By

juin 11, 2021

club

Always a great experience overall staying here. Minimal to zero issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place

By

juin 11, 2021

platinumelite

If there is anything to change would be the breakfast (time and options).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice suite

By

juin 09, 2021

Hotel is very nice and well maintained. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only complaint is that there is never anyone at the front desk and you have to get them to come from the back area. There needs to be a better system for the staff to see guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent!

By

juin 08, 2021

I’m always hesitant to stay at hotels, but this locations was great. Very clean, great staff, good breakfast too. It seemed like it was a safe area too- for those worried about your car. I’d definitely stay here again on my next trip to dallas

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

juin 07, 2021

Hotel seemed new, lobby, elevator and room were very clean. Room was quiet and away from freeway noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Clean and Quiet Hotel

By

mai 27, 2021

I stay at this hotel many times a year, it is always clean, quite and the staff are very friendly. The beds are very comfortable and make for a good sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire