Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

30 Blyth Street , Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 639 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

639avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    458
  • 4 Étoiles
    139
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Great service, great location, bed... average

By

avril 02, 2020

Great service, great location, very clean. Great take away room service. Only complaint would be the bed could be a little more padded.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to everything, great Front Desk Staff

By

mars 25, 2020

platinumelite

We are in unusual times. Front desk staff were all so helpful in trying to assist us, at all times. Special shout out of appreciation to Timothy.
Rooms are nicely decorated, yet quite small. Housekeeping hit and miss, we were advised that there was a reduction in service due to Covid-19, we were not aware of this until contacting the Front Desk to make inquiries about lack of service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

mars 22, 2020

This hotel is in great location, friendly staff, clean room.
Beautiful and comfortable interior at the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, clean and close to everything

By

mars 19, 2020

Worth the stay, super clean and comfy.
Shopping and travel close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good stay

By

mars 18, 2020

club

- Upon check in, I wish the receptionists could tell us that toiletries will not be replenished (even though for 4 nights) and we needed to go down to the reception to get them.
- Wine and beer options for the Happy hours are not many. Maybe you will have more choice for guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value in Central Adelaide

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Comfortable place, friendly staff, Great black-out blinds

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location comfortable and clean

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Good hotel close to CBD and transport. Very good room rate which includes a buffet breakfast. Our room was clean quiet and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Adelaide Festival Stay

By

mars 16, 2020

Stayed at one of the bigger hotels in the first week of the festival and decided to spend time out of Adelaide for the second. We needed a couple of nights before returning to Sydney. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facility. Someone had put a lot of thought into the design of the reception and rooms.
Apart from the awkwardness of taking bags up to level 1 reception, all other experiences were seamless. Eggs at breakfast was only comment. No poached or boiled eggs but this was a very minor concern. Thanks for pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

便利な立地

By

mars 16, 2020

platinumelite

非常に便利な立地だった。部屋も小さいながら配置が工夫されていて使いやすかった。洗面所の構造が若干苦手なタイプだった。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business venue , professional, clean and cost effective

By

mars 14, 2020

club

A hotel that is well positioned for the business traveller, costs are affordable/mid range and all facilities are good . Dining is basic but solid, good ambience which allows for professional relaxed and private meetings

En savoir plus
Réduire

気軽に泊まるにはホリデイ・イン

By

mars 11, 2020

市内のホテルなので狭くはありましたが必要な物は全て揃っており問題ありません。
コンセントの数や場所などビジネスホテルならではの使いやすさです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and great service

By

mars 11, 2020

Clean, comfortable great service and in a good location
I’d got back and star there again

En savoir plus
Réduire