Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alamosa

3418 Mariposa Street , Alamosa, Colorado 81101

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1213 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1213avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    945
  • 4 Étoiles
    186
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Quick and clean

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Quick, clean stay for the night. Very convenient if you are traveling through.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the INDOOR POOL

By

novembre 17, 2020

This hotel presented itself to me after passing through the Great Continental Divide in Colorado. The staff was very congenial, considerate, and professional. The bed was very comfortable. It was a good balance between firm and soft with large pillows varying firm and soft. The breakfast was grab and go help yourself with apple juice, OJ, unsweetened apple sauce, cold omelets, boiled eggs, cold sausage and a variety of gluten items; very satisfying. I was told the pool and hot tub was busy the night I checked in but I had anticipated a morning swim. Maintenance cleaned the pool and hot tub around 8am and I was in the pool after 9am. Well worth the wait. I would definitely take this hotel into consideration on my next trip to the GCD.
The two complaints and the lack of perfect comfort was guest disturbance and had little to do with the hotel staff. The guests staying on the other side of my room had several children running through the hotel, slamming the doors going back and forth to other rooms rented, chatting in the hall by my room door, and the adults were smoking weed. It's a nonsmoking hotel. I do enjoy smoking myself (It's legal in Colorado) although I signed a waiver to not do so in the room. I expect others to adhere to the contract as well. Staff confronted the guests about the disturbances. It took one hour for the disturbances to calm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

novembre 16, 2020

The hotel did an amazing job to keep both staff and guests safe during these Covid 19 times.

Masks, sanitizer, partitions, signage.
Breakfast was also done very well with great to-go options.

Thank you for making us feel safe!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and comfortable accommodations

By

novembre 16, 2020

The property is well maintained and the staff very friendly and accommodating. The property was very clean, which is important now with the pandemic impacting travel. I would highly recommend staying here if you are spending time in Alamosa and the San Luis Valley.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Night Sleep

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was on point with COVID protocols - the place was very clean. Check in was quick and easy. The room was spotless and the bed was so comfortable, and the hotel was very quiet despite being on a busy highway. I got a great night's sleep. Staff serving breakfast were super friendly and kept everything stocked. Great quick breakfast before starting my ski day with lots of variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay for a getaway

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

I am glad we chose this hotel. The room with the jetted tub was amazing! It was relaxing and very comfortable.
You could tell they take pride in cleaning the rooms. I never had to question if something I touched was clean or not.
How they had breakfast set up was good during these weird times. They had great selection of food too.

I'd stay here again if we ever end up back this way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn express

By

novembre 08, 2020

Just not the quality I am accustomed to with this chain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Overall very pleased with the hotel, price, cleanliness and staff very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet confusion

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

We enjoyed everything about our stay
Bed was fantastic. Slept like a baby
And it's always great to start the day with a wonderful shower
Breakfast offered was good
Only problem was: When we made reservations, we told reservationist we had a pet and we needed to be on the first floor
The reservationist gave us the cost which included the pet
When we arrived, the gal told us we had to still pay for having a pet and they had us on the third floor.
They did move us to the first floor, but still charged us again for the pet. We didn't care to argue with the gal, and paid the extra .
Other than pet issue, we enjoyed our stay and will probably use Holiday Inn Express again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Hotel is small and located right off the hwy. No issues and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

WE will be back when visiting....The staff and the facility were clean and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nope.

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Average at best. Bathtub hasn't been cleaned in a long long time

En savoir plus
Réduire